Originally posted by mr_sotong:i'm not the 1st 1 who said leh..
2 years ago, i think RP is Regimental Police..![]()
if theres such a schOriginally posted by shade343:Raffles Poly will be the poly of choice by all students.
Not anymore. RP will be rebranded and renamed "Raffles Polytechnic". It will be an elite polytechnic. It will be a first class instituition for poly students.Originally posted by mr_sotong:RP = dumping ground..![]()
Where is your source?Originally posted by shade343:Not anymore. RP will be rebranded and renamed "Raffles Polytechnic". It will be an elite polytechnic. It will be a first class instituition for poly students.
stop lying to yourself..Originally posted by shade343:Not anymore. RP will be rebranded and renamed "Raffles Polytechnic". It will be an elite polytechnic. It will be a first class instituition for poly students.
ur gonna be an elite!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Where is your source?
-___-""Originally posted by lageihsif:ur gonna be an elite!![]()
i know lar lol! kena pwned by u allOriginally posted by mr_sotong:we know can already..![]()
Wah. shade is from RP de ar?Originally posted by shade343:Only RP students will have the right to tell other poly students to "get out of their elite uncaring face".
/me gets out of DH elite uncaring faceOriginally posted by shade343:Only RP students will have the right to tell other poly students to "get out of their elite uncaring face".
Originally posted by mr_sotong:RP = dumping ground..![]()
eh.. me maybe next year transfer to SP/NP leh.. keep this sentence first ok?Originally posted by lageihsif:/me gets out of DH elite uncaring face![]()
lol..finally ..gong xi gong xiOriginally posted by mr_sotong:knn.. recieved my enrolment package liao..![]()
Demand 20 more laptops!Originally posted by mr_sotong:knn.. recieved my enrolment package liao..![]()
give me 1!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Demand 20 more laptops!![]()
QUICK! BURN IT!Originally posted by mr_sotong:knn.. recieved my enrolment package liao..![]()
then mix with water and shout hom ma ni ma ni hom~ 10x at Northwest direction. Then drink itOriginally posted by shade343:QUICK! BURN IT!
face towards SP lar! drink liao sure can get B and A for all your tutorials in the whole 3 years!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:then mix with water and shout hom ma ni ma ni hom~ 10x at Northwest direction. Then drink it![]()
Originally posted by r0mE_27:face towards SP lar! drink liao sure can get B and A for all your tutorials in the whole 3 years!![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
ya hor.. I forget liao.. Northwest direction is for Wireless@SG de![]()
Originally posted by r0mE_27:![]()