not scary at all....the cable wouldnt snapOriginally posted by browniebaobao:tried to search sentosa website but cant find anything on cable car leh..
only got skyride but that looks scary..![]()
I can go with you.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wanted to go New Asia Bar but she dun like leh..
anyway, both of us not going to drink.
So ex, 23 bucks for 10 min ride?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
hehe.. got leh.![]()
got night de ma?Originally posted by leo-kun:not scary at all....the cable wouldnt snap
orh..Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I can go with you.
And I drink enough for the two of us.![]()
confirm got night ride..Originally posted by browniebaobao:got night de ma?
but that one cant get the kind of view i want leh.
breath taking view..Originally posted by leo-kun:confirm got night ride..
what type of view you want?
skyride is nice ! i went on my bdae hahas , but it was in the day though . try skyride in the evening ! maybe near sunet . . 6 something . should be really nice !Originally posted by browniebaobao:tried to search sentosa website but cant find anything on cable car leh..
only got skyride but that looks scary..![]()
oh yeah~!Originally posted by kiseki:skyride is nice ! i went on my bdae hahas , but it was in the day though . try skyride in the evening ! maybe near sunet . . 6 something . should be really nice !
cable car also have 360 view.Originally posted by browniebaobao:breath taking view..
360 degrees view preferred.
i mentioned i wanted to go New Asia Bar liao..Originally posted by leo-kun:cable car also have 360 view.
the best is top of swissotel and i mean the roof top...you can gain access during the vertical marathon later this year..
this is what i call breath talking view
ok where is new asia bar?Originally posted by browniebaobao:i mentioned i wanted to go New Asia Bar liao..
but we go there also wun drink la.
she's not very interested lor.
Swissotel lor.Originally posted by leo-kun:ok where is new asia bar?
if dont drink go there for what?
i dont know maOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Swissotel lor.
that's what i have been trying to tell you.
we go there also dun drink, so go there order wat?
i dun mind going if my frens who are going with me are going to drink.
bcoz i dun like to drink.Originally posted by leo-kun:i dont know ma
since is your birthday why are you not drinking?
wat's ur horoscope?Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm i kiv
maybe i go take the hot air balloon on my bd next month
then go cafe better right. since both of you are not drinkingOriginally posted by browniebaobao:bcoz i dun like to drink.
i can't take alcohol well also.
juz a few sips will cause palpitation and dizziness lor.
she got low blood pressure, also not encouraged to drink, tho she can take liquor very well.
huh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat's ur horoscope?
we go cafe she also dun order anything de..Originally posted by leo-kun:then go cafe better right. since both of you are not drinking
same leh!Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh?
erm... aries...
ok lohOriginally posted by browniebaobao:same leh!![]()
u asking me ar?Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok loh
u which day?![]()
wah lau liddat oneOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u asking me ar?
u know le muz treat me to a ride leh~![]()
...so troublesome then ask more friends along ..so you will be more happyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:we go cafe she also dun order anything de..
so go out with her a bit more headache. =x