/me blink blink*Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau liddat one![]()
of course i'll be happy if my frens coming along.Originally posted by leo-kun:...so troublesome then ask more friends along ..so you will be more happy
thats great enjoy your dayOriginally posted by browniebaobao:of course i'll be happy if my frens coming along.
coz 2 groups of frens wana celebrate with me de...
but this is the first time we celebrating our birthday together ba.
thank u.Originally posted by leo-kun:thats great enjoy your day
happy birthday![]()
I pay for the drinks, you pay for the cover charge?Originally posted by browniebaobao:orh..
we share one glass lor.. i only take few sips mah..
u foot the bill ok?
thank u, u are so nice~![]()
New Asia Bar har?Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I pay for the drinks, you pay for the cover charge?![]()
got take pictures?Originally posted by noahnoah:i went before
lasted 5 - 10 mins
dun waste your money![]()
Is it? Well, I don't mind, but weekday cannot. Only free on weekend.Originally posted by browniebaobao:New Asia Bar har?
ok onz!
coz i heard they dun have cover charge.. xi xi ^_^
Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Is it? Well, I don't mind, but weekday cannot. Only free on weekend.
buddy scared of heights, she said... lol..Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Not fun one la.
Just go up and come down at the same spot.
I bet take liao you regret.
$23 can watch movie + buy popcorn + eat dinner.
Hhhmm....this month cannot..cos pok kai liao. Next month after pay day.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u really serious ar?
this mth i will be brokened damn early too..Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Hhhmm....this month cannot..cos pok kai liao. Next month after pay day.![]()
Seriously?Originally posted by browniebaobao:buddy scared of heights, she said... lol..
she dun dare to go up the sky with hot air balloon..
so we agreed to go Sentosa Underwater World + Dolphin Lagoon, take cable car and eat chocolate fondue when we return![]()
y so shocked?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Seriously?![]()
thank you YDKM~Originally posted by YouDonKnowMe:When is your birthday browniebaobao?
Happy Birthday!![]()