ya.. our fifi n her legendary ban button..Originally posted by blahshit:HAHA!!! u mean FI issit?
Originally posted by MohamedF:
wtf! mrbrown.Originally posted by kenn3th:![]()
dont worry, soon our 4th biggest counterpart, stomp will pia with us, i have also emailed mrbrown and requested that he advertise that site to the masses
holy shitEstonia is using a macro or some sort of automated script as a force multiplier, and hence their clickrate is twice ours.[/b][/quote]No, we are not ....not yet
[quote]Originally posted by MohamedF:
well done!Originally posted by MohamedF:
x2!cOriginally posted by TehJarVu:well done!
yeaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:wtf! mrbrown.![]()
yeap!Originally posted by TehJarVu:well done!
yeap! we are no small dot ok??...dey will shocked to find dat we are soo small~Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Wahlau, the power of Google scares me.
Anyway nice to see the Estonias and Norwegians learning about us! Guess we were strangers until clicking! LOL!
x2!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:well done!
wah u ownage liao.Originally posted by kenn3th:![]()
dont worry, soon our 4th biggest counterpart, stomp will pia with us, i have also emailed mrbrown and requested that he advertise that site to the masses
holy shyt!Originally posted by MohamedF:
Erm, we are already translating your forums as we did to the Norwegians... we have some rather useful translation scripts here.Originally posted by Goldec:anyway, now you'll just have to learn speak estonian
and you have to learn mandarin <-- ni hui jiang zua ji mah?Originally posted by Goldec:anyway, now you'll just have to learn speak estonian
1 more, kau kornek keci keci macam ant.Originally posted by TehJarVu:and you have to learn mandarin <-- ni hui jiang zua ji mah?
and hokkien <-- li si siow eh ah?
and cantonese <-- soh zai, hoe fan gao lah!