HAHAHAHA!!!! LMAO!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:and you have to learn mandarin <-- ni hui jiang zua ji mah?
and hokkien <-- li si siow eh ah?
and cantonese <-- soh zai, hoe fan gao lah!
lets use dialect and chinese =P!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:and you have to learn mandarin <-- ni hui jiang zua ji mah?
and hokkien <-- li si siow eh ah?
and cantonese <-- soh zai, hoe fan gao lah!
haha..LOLS..Originally posted by jay_rocks:1 more, kau kornek keci keci macam ant.
WTF? wat's this?Originally posted by jay_rocks:1 more, kau kornek keci keci macam ant.
Apada ant...Originally posted by jay_rocks:1 more, kau kornek keci keci macam ant.
\Originally posted by hiphop2009:lets use dialect and chinese =P!!!!
wait, I dont speak mandarin hor or any dialects!! Singlish can lah..Originally posted by hiphop2009:lets use dialect and chinese =P!!!!
guessx3. why not u pm me?Originally posted by blahshit:WTF? wat's this?
i dunno how to speak malay. so what r u talking abt?Originally posted by MohamedF:Apada ant...![]()
Semut lah....
Siao liao, the Norwegians and Estonians have taken it up step up by applying marcoscripts as a force multiplier, enabling them to remove the human factor from making the clicks...Originally posted by fiqo:sorry.. com down for whole day..
sergeant fiqo reporting for duty..
So how?? SgSpartans ok??
It means ur Dickie small like antsOriginally posted by blahshit:WTF? wat's this?
hahah.. but mus be damn singlish then can.. hahahha...Originally posted by fiqo:wait, I dont speak mandarin hor or any dialects!! Singlish can lah..
Estonia?? Serious Sheet??!! jialat..got go ask other forums for help?Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Siao liao, the Norwegians and Estonians have taken it up step up by applying marcoscripts as a force multiplier, enabling them to remove the human factor from making the clicks...
Currently, the Norwegians and Estonians have a higher clickrate then us, which means that in a few hours, they will overtake us and increase as long as the scripts are running.
Unfortunately, there is still no word on the sg script... though all things considered, given the larger connected population and computer resources of Singapore and the community, using a script would be highly decisive in winning the battle out off all question.
Hence I recommend that bringing the script online is vital to our war efforts. The grunts need to fight this with better weapons!
sure no prob~~....hehehe.....the key to winning is to strategize!Originally posted by fiqo:wait, I dont speak mandarin hor or any dialects!! Singlish can lah..
?!Originally posted by fiqo:It means ur Dickie small like ants
jialat. got someone dicipher it liao.Originally posted by fiqo:It means ur Dickie small like ants
i tot we have one dere already?....hmm...Originally posted by MohamedF:We should send an ambassador to Estonia... so who's going...![]()
who huh?Originally posted by hiphop2009:i tot we have one dere already?....hmm...
I noe liao ue sms lang lor den dey dun understandOriginally posted by fiqo:It means ur Dickie small like ants