I don't like sharing food. I don't like wedding dinners . I don't like giving big ang pows.Originally posted by noahnoah:as a guest?
ever enocunter any funny incident before
Do you feel uneasy esp when you sit
next to somone you dun know?
I rem when i used to attended a
wedding dinner next to some hungry greedy ghost
when the dishes were served at once.~~~
This hungry ghost just simpley eat and eat
never even spare a thought for the rest sharing
the same table![]()
U ytd gib me an ang pows with $3,000 inside leh...Originally posted by fymk:I don't like sharing food. I don't like wedding dinners . I don't like giving big ang pows.
Wot that?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I hate the MSG attacks
MSG = monosodium glutamate = aginomotoOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Wot that?
Originally posted by crimean:wedding dinner often have babes in nice lowcut or bareback dresses.
and sometimes the bride will be in lowcut or bareback wedding gown.
sexy yeah
$100 is too high a price to pay for few hrs of babe watching.Originally posted by crimean:wedding dinner often have babes in nice lowcut or bareback dresses.
and sometimes the bride will be in lowcut or bareback wedding gown.
sexy yeah
My experience so far so good. I am very selective, I don't go to all wedding dinners, especially those invitations from those nasty people. To attend wedding dinner invited by these bitches and nasty people is a waste of time, effort and $ to me. I know many people even if they are nasty to you they will invite because they wanna earn angpow $, so I have long decided not to give them the satisfaction of "earning" my $. and worse, after that they say bye bye to friendship after the wedding.Originally posted by noahnoah:as a guest?
ever encounter any funny incident before?
Do you feel uneasy esp when you sit
next to somone you dun know?
I rem when i used to attend a
wedding dinner sitting next to some hungry greedy ghost
when the dishes were served at once.~~~
This hungry ghost just simpley eat and eat
never even spare a thought for the rest sharing
the same table![]()
give $2 lor.. then go there eat good food.Originally posted by rane:My experience so far so good. I am very selective, I don't go to all wedding dinners, especially those invitations from those nasty people. To attend wedding dinner invited by these bitches and nasty people is a waste of time, effort and $ to me. I know many people even if they are nasty to you they will invite because they wanna earn angpow $, so I have long decided not to give them the satisfaction of "earning" my $. and worse, after that they say bye bye to friendship after the wedding.
aiyo, the problem is I don't think it's even worth to give them $2. Usually they send invitation cards through post and call me to see if I receive it, I usually tell them I did not. Ha ha ha!!! Aiyo, I just don't wanna waste time, effort and most importantly $ on these nasty/biittchy people lah. In the past, I had many bad experiences that after wedding dinners they said bye bye and then lost contact. Many of my friends also have the same bad experiences, and many of them who said bye bye after wedding dinners are church mates. They made use of us to help during wedding and we attended the wedding dinners after everything is over they say bye bye and disappeared. When called them they don't have the intention to keep in touch.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:give $2 lor.. then go there eat good food.