no meh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
I not into gay leh..
Originally posted by lageihsif:no meh?
stitch wad gender ah?![]()
ITS A GUY!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Unisex?
Originally posted by lageihsif:ITS A GUY!
since lilo is girl
i think![]()
SEE!!Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:stitch is a guy la.
How you know? When I see the cartoon hor, the stitch doesn't have sign of male reproductive system.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:stitch is a guy la.
still say u not gayOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:How you know? When I see the cartoon hor, the stitch does have sign of male reproductive system.![]()
-___-""Originally posted by lageihsif:still say u not gay
i also didnt see any sign of lilo being a girl other than the voice![]()
simiwagoh?Originally posted by Gackt247:? no.1: bbb org outing
? no.2: bb actually coming out
? no.3: arcade?
? no.4: Gacky going or not?![]()
i know..Originally posted by kopiosatu:bbb going!!!
means one thing...
lame leh.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ORH!!! skarli gahmen see then close sgf cannot!
why not do the following:
get 5 more person and we can all go yanzte cinema liao, cos under 21 not admitted
all stalkers will be castrated!Originally posted by lageihsif:SEE!!
anyway
maybe i just go there peep![]()
u say me ar?Originally posted by lageihsif:still say u not gay
i also didnt see any sign of lilo being a girl other than the voice![]()
no, i only want cheese brownie~Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Can bring choc brownie?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:no, i only want cheese brownie~
and i want the one from Sin Ming Road de lor..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u say me ar?
tmd..
ever got frens say im like lilo, be it looks or character wise..![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:all stalkers will be castrated!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:how to castrate a fishiegal?
oh yeah, see u if im going.Originally posted by the Bear:still on?
may drop in there..
simi duck?Originally posted by lageihsif:![]()
wah. so happening. go walk arnd also will get castrated
ok la i join this outing with another fren
so will be the first sgf outing
same as duck![]()
yeah.Originally posted by lageihsif:![]()
wah. so happening. go walk arnd also will get castrated
ok la i join this outing with another fren
so will be the first sgf outing
same as duck![]()