girl?Originally posted by the Bear:how to castrate a fishiegal?
Originally posted by lageihsif:![]()
dunno leh. but im a guy
moi nick name ish duckie/darkie.Originally posted by browniebaobao:simi duck?
got duck meh?
darkness hacker ar?![]()
dun nid...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
nevermind, come in a skirt lor.
i treat u like a mei mei de.
What's fishiegalOriginally posted by lageihsif:dun nid...
my fishiegal fly liao![]()
read my nick backwardsOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What's fishiegal
Originally posted by lageihsif:read my nick backwards![]()
oo...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:moi nick name ish duckie/darkie.![]()

nooo~~ Dont eat me...Originally posted by browniebaobao:oo...
halo orh arh (black duckie)
can i eat u?

Originally posted by the Bear:you mean like this
u mean the teacher which is going to teach me games design?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:nooo~~ Dont eat me...
Nah.. eat this.. cheese brownie..
Talking about brownies hor.. Last time my POA teacher make us some vvvvv nice choc brownie.. yummy...
Originally posted by lageihsif:u mean the teacher [color=red[which[/color] is going to teach me games design?![]()
This POA teacher which I am talking about is the full time POA teacher which taught me 3 years..Originally posted by lageihsif:u mean the teacher which is going to teach me games design?![]()
not this one......Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:nooo~~ Dont eat me...
Nah.. eat this.. cheese brownie..
Talking about brownies hor.. Last time my POA teacher make us some vvvvv nice choc brownie.. yummy...
Originally posted by browniebaobao:not this one......
hmm.. u can put me out of the stalker list..Originally posted by browniebaobao:oh yeah, see u if im going.
from the posts so far, i think im most likely to get stalked..
and if i really wana go, i'll jio a few strong men along..![]()
Originally posted by photo_seeker:hmm.. u can put me out of the stalker list..![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:wah u are back!!~!
u mean im always gentle in ur impression ma?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
so long never see, u so violent liao
work related stress is it?
got.. my thread got sell..Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:waaaaaaa so no more stitches ler ??![]()