eat at the mosburger infront the street there, the last stall zi char is very nice. me and my arcade mates last time always dinner thereOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Bugis street got one western damm nice.
Cheap somemore.
I think their spagehtti better then pastamania one.
If you all dont want can eat wanton noddle opposite parco junction.
That shop famous for its wanton mee one.
If not then go opposite street their eat prawn noodle,chicken rice all this lo.
If you all want steamboat you walk inside the street got alot of syeamboat shop. The one at the end of the street the nicest one.
Then after that we can eat desert at the desert shop at the small street there.![]()
is this the one with the chicken chop rice from evening onwards? teenage years used to cross the street and eat there (can go upstairs to sit also). Next door also got some some decent roast meat(?)/duck noodle or something, really cant recall liao.Originally posted by Technomage:eat at the mosburger infront the street there, the last stall zi char is very nice. me and my arcade mates last time always dinner there
hmm.. won't la.. lao char bo onli lah..Originally posted by browniebaobao:only if u all dun hiam me old woman lor.
er.. nv play or cannot win the toys ?Originally posted by browniebaobao:me also more than 10 yrs never go arcade play le lor.
omg...Originally posted by kengkia:brownie jie jie can i go?...i wanna see u...![]()
brother bear not so petty ba?Originally posted by the Bear:well, it's on a friday or a saturday right?
see if i'm still alive then since i'm that old
no prob, tbc u first lor.Originally posted by Technomage:feel like going but dunno that day got program anot![]()
yup.. esp the stingray and sambal kangkong.. sedap~Originally posted by Technomage:eat at the mosburger infront the street there, the last stall zi char is very nice. me and my arcade mates last time always dinner there
Originally posted by browniebaobao:brother bear not so petty ba?
keke.
should be a Saturday..
coz im gg to take the hot air ballon ride on Fri night with my fren~ hehehe..
lao char bor has a way with kids lor.Originally posted by photo_seeker:hmm.. won't la.. lao char bo onli lah..![]()
never play.Originally posted by photo_seeker:er.. nv play or cannot win the toys ?![]()
hahaha..Originally posted by the Bear:just kidding lah..
but with a project that is making me lose even more hair than usual finishing around then, i dunno.. see how
been ages since i've gone and played games at an arcade.. probably can't play any coz dunno how to play
p.s. i think it's a helium balloon..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:hahaha..
ya helium balloon.
ok la, im used to calling it hot air balloon or DHL Balloon.
hope to see u there~
i need someone to help me tame the kids.![]()
me will get tired out first lor.Originally posted by the Bear:thing is to let them run wild.. then they tire themselves out quickly
hmm... den no stitch onli lo.. so easy.. tsk tsk tskOriginally posted by browniebaobao:lao char bor has a way with kids lor.
i'll bring a cane along and whack whoever calls me lao char bor.
wa.. how big ar..Originally posted by browniebaobao:me will get tired out first lor.
and snowboy requested me to join 2 outings as one..
alamak.. even bigger group lor..
ok lor, im not going to organise le lor.Originally posted by photo_seeker:hmm... den no stitch onli lo.. so easy.. tsk tsk tsk
'Originally posted by SGpork:no lao char bo lo
lao kuay bu can![]()
jkjk
/roll off at lighting speed
add together, if everyone turns up. 20+ ple lor..Originally posted by photo_seeker:wa.. how big ar..
really nv die b4 sia.. but not bad a suggestion lah..Originally posted by SGpork:no lao char bo lo
lao kuay bu can![]()
jkjk
/roll off at lighting speed
/me kicks photo_seeker!Originally posted by photo_seeker:really nv die b4 sia.. but not bad a suggestion lah..![]()