anything lehs.. i dun mind..Originally posted by browniebaobao:ok lor, im not going to organise le lor.![]()
already a lot le leh.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:ask more people. If not damm sian.
wa.. really lao char bo.. lolx...Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me kicks photo_seeker!
hmm.. interesting.. not bad.. I reply while doing my TYS leh.. pro sia..Originally posted by browniebaobao:tmd u snatched the 100th post.
Didt see the updated list.Originally posted by browniebaobao:already a lot le leh.
how many do u want sia?
forum outing to know each other= we dunoe each other,only someOriginally posted by Jurcanie:is this some kind of forum outing? u all know each other in real life>?
erm.. kkz lah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:photo_seeker talk a lot hor?
i pass over the chair to him then.
let photo_seeker be organiser.
then i tbc hor.
hmm... outing to know someone whom we don't know...Originally posted by Jurcanie:is this some kind of forum outing? u all know each other in real life>?
harlow Jurcanie~Originally posted by Jurcanie:is this some kind of forum outing? u all know each other in real life>?
simi?Originally posted by photo_seeker:erm.. kkz lah...
dun be so petty... using organiser knows how to fly kite one leh..
she ish older than euu ish.Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:brownie jie jie how oldme ish 17
xdd going arcade to win softoy and psp
eh, y dun1 group both of the outinOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:lai ai join mai![]()
if you noticed, bbb had posted in her outing thread.Originally posted by yihao93:eh, y dun1 group both of the outin
together?![]()
then can just go like that? gee...Originally posted by browniebaobao:harlow Jurcanie~
looking at the date u joined, i bet u are not very familiar with things here.
yes, this is an outing.
do we know each other in real life?
frankly speaking, i have not met anyone on the list before.![]()
im also in the same state as you. aint bugis in the central of singapore?Originally posted by Ferret:why oh why is it a weekend again....and somemore one i stuck at some deserted corner of the west side of singapore !![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:why oh why is it a weekend again....and somemore one i stuck at some deserted corner of the west side of singapore !![]()
i stay in bloody tampines.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:im also in the same state as you. aint bugis in the central of singapore?