... to get the stitch for you arOriginally posted by rainee:aiseh too bad my dear leaving for his taiwan training liaoz, otherwise i know he wud love to go on this outing![]()
no la, he is a pro when it comes to playing the games in the arcadeOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:... to get the stich for you ar![]()
Some day I must learn from him... then I catch them for my future gf.Originally posted by rainee:no la, he is a pro when it comes to playing the games in the arcade
i tink he challenged his frens until most of them dun wan to play wif him anymore, cos he is too good at it le![]()
aiya...mai ke siao la...brownie jie jie....u bluff one la.....u said like that tells me that ur actually beri chio wan....Originally posted by browniebaobao:omg...
i got nothing to see la.. not bluffing u.
i met almost 100 ple from sgf le.. u can anyhow ask any lao jiao, they will tell u im short, fat and chao lao.
but if u really wana go, i cannot reject u la.
worse come to worst, i go fly kite lor.![]()
ya, coz i joined sgf earlier than u.Originally posted by photo_seeker:hmm.. u're more than qualified I guess ?
ho yeh~~Originally posted by The man who was death:i interested.....i prefer afternoon....any day also hosay with me...![]()
nope.Originally posted by qwerys:got age limit?
gong simi?Originally posted by twists:me can go
me from EDMW go ssrr how's sgforums ppl looks like and talk cock wiht ~~![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:thought bbb not going?
kena go for Gui of the Geitai?
no~Originally posted by mr_sotong:can kiap 1 stitch for me..![]()
omg!!Originally posted by kengkia:aiya...mai ke siao la...brownie jie jie....u bluff one la.....u said like that tells me that ur actually beri chio wan....![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:omg!!
i'n being very honest with u, u still dun believe?
i hope u wun faint when u see me then.![]()
hmm.. bbb is giving me $10 to catch for her.. machine uses $1 coins..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Btw, how much are we going to play?
10 tokens? 50 tokens?![]()
yahs lo...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya, coz i joined sgf earlier than u.
hahas...got competitor liaox.. how ar.. ltr I die when can't catch any..Originally posted by browniebaobao:no~
stitch is mine!![]()
$1 coin ar?Originally posted by photo_seeker:hmm.. bbb is giving me $10 to catch for her.. machine uses $1 coins..
how confident are u in catching one with just $10?Originally posted by photo_seeker:hahas...got competitor liaox.. how ar.. ltr I die when can't catch any..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:how confident are u in catching one with just $10?
er.. I still student... cannot qiao zha !Originally posted by browniebaobao:$1 coin ar?
go exchange lor.
10 not enough? 100 lor...
juz get from photo_seeker can liao.![]()