\Originally posted by Ferret:why oh why is it a weekend again....and somemore one i stuck at some deserted corner of the west side of singapore !![]()
yahs !Originally posted by the Bear:poor poor ferret
Originally posted by Ferret:yahs !
I am mad !
ANd I wanna play !
#^#%&*%^(^*)_&*#$@#%@#
no. Tamp. But that day i working in West coast outlet. Till 9pm. Even negotiate early off by the time i reach there what time liaoOriginally posted by yihao93:\
dun tell mi u stay in jurong west too?![]()
havent gotten my april schedule. >.<Originally posted by the Bear:when are you free?
tell us and we at club 30 will go plan a gluttony session
Originally posted by Ferret:havent gotten my april schedule. >.<
i should be off next...monday (not tml) ?![]()
-sulks-Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm... monday 26th..
i'll see what they say.. but kinda hard coz most of us work office hours
Originally posted by Ferret:-sulks-
Well. Life is liddat. >.<
now gotta sleepz. Tml another long day.
-sighs-![]()
Yay! Sama sama.Originally posted by Ferret:no. Tamp. But that day i working in West coast outlet. Till 9pm. Even negotiate early off by the time i reach there what time liao![]()
lolx.. dun liddat lah.. we must respect the senior..Originally posted by browniebaobao:simi?
if im not organiser, i can fly kite mah.
somemore i dun have much time to check out this thread from 28 onwards..
that machine got a sure win formula.. wanne know?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:she ish older than euu ish.
win psp ar, that machine? dont bother, i wasted $40 on it already![]()
mei nv, u can only make it on weekday har?Originally posted by Ferret:why oh why is it a weekend again....and somemore one i stuck at some deserted corner of the west side of singapore !![]()
yi ci sheng liang ci shou mah...Originally posted by Jurcanie:then can just go like that? gee...
cool cool....Originally posted by Ferret:yahs !
I am mad !
ANd I wanna play !
#^#%&*%^(^*)_&*#$@#%@#
/me looks around..Originally posted by photo_seeker:lolx.. dun liddat lah.. we must respect the senior..ops
hmm.. I also busy with school.. where got so free..
u forgot all time flavour-Originally posted by yihao93:maple!
CS
WOW![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=240790Originally posted by browniebaobao:simi outing?
when?
thread leh?
hmm.. u're more than qualified I guess ?Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me looks around..
who's senior?
the spotlight is probably on those crane machines...Originally posted by Hogzilla:Should be ok lah. But I kenna lousy in arcade, always tio whack one. Everybody, have mercy under hands hor.![]()
Originally posted by photo_seeker:the spotlight is probably on those crane machines...