I wonder how u can get this kinda of subject combination if ur results were not good at sec 2....Originally posted by the disguised:... i didn't do very well in my sec 2 exams.....
.....she teaches me a-maths and triple science. She explains clearly and precisely and uses examples to explain....
Originally posted by Nikar2:now den u kno...
to the original poster:
last time during my primary 2 - sec 3, all my tutors are female, young ones. my mom change tutors for me whenever she seems my results no improvement, so from Pri. 2 to Sec 3, i get about 11 - 14 tutors liao. lost count.
most of them are average plain-janes lah, normal looks, so i don't hu-si-luan-xiang. but one of them has the figure of a model, long dyed straight hair, very tall and slim(1.73m++), and most importantly, her face super chio. sharp nose, high cheekbones, angular face and sharp, lively eyes. some more, she a bit ah-lian, carry long JPG wallet in her hands everytime.
everytime she teach me, i always to pretend to throw waste paper by accident on the floor. then i go down to pick up the paper and take the chance to admire her boobs and waist while she's looking at my assesment book. KNN......really cannot tahan, so i know how the original poster feels. and of course, the perfume alone can kill you, so you need to have the mindset of Buddha when she comes, otherwise the more she tutor you, the more you fail. sigh.....
maybe my parents shouldn't hire tutor in the first place.
the most fatal part is when, like the original poster says, the pretty tutor moves her chair right next to you and point out the maths diagrams etc. that kind of feeling didn't give me erection lah, but somehow, it heavily influence my preference in older ladies, since, and now i always attracted to women about 3 - 5 years older than me. sigh.....
anyway, don't sack this tutor lah. of course, speaking from exp, if you tell your dad, he'll kill and disown you. your mom won't have such a big reaction, but don't sack the tutor. what you need to do is to cherish the moment and use her as a motivation to improve your studies. besides.....you're 15, she's 20, you got chance mah.
at the end of the day, ask yourself:
[b]HOW MANY GUYS IN SG HAS A TUTOR WHO'S A GODDESS???????!!!!!!!!
plus, compare your tutor with your female schoolmates. of course the tutor hotter right? after all, sec school and JC girls nowadays all cannot make it.[/b]
u migrate frm bar to chit chat ah?Originally posted by bboy8181:this reminds me of my chemistry tutor when i was secondary 3 n 4![]()
My tutor is quite a good looking girl in her 20s and she is quite pretty. everytime my tutor come to teach me and when i get horny.. i will take a tissue paper to pretend to wipe my nose then when she is not looking i will wrap it around my c0ck with my left hand and continue to write with my right hand. After that i will pcc while stealing glance at her boobs. I pcc with my left hand under the table without moving my arms cos it will be very obvious.. i do it by moving my wrist vigorously. After i cum i will take the tissue paper and throw into the dustbin which is beside me
so 'the disguised' if u read this u can try my method! no need to wait until ur tutor leave then PCC
Originally posted by FireAndHell:My wife have met both tutors. Wife finds their dressing AOK! No problemo here. Wife likes em too! Treats em like her own daughters!![]()
Originally posted by skooty:![]()
Originally posted by ^_WAntEd_^:this seems like a good idea.
[b]"she's slim, sexy and hot, and will always appear in spag or racer top with miniskirt or mini shorts when giving me tuition. Therefore when i am having tuition with her in my bedroom"
OH........seem like ur bedroom......really really really hot ho.............and make u hot too.............that's why ur tutor.....dressing so sexy................
may be try to switch on ur air-con.....and adjust the temperature to the lowest one................then..............i think......next time when she come to ur house......she wont dress so sexy anymore......![]()
cHeER.......[/b]
wah then she never notice ah???Originally posted by bboy8181:this reminds me of my chemistry tutor when i was secondary 3 n 4![]()
My tutor is quite a good looking girl in her 20s and she is quite pretty. everytime my tutor come to teach me and when i get horny.. i will take a tissue paper to pretend to wipe my nose then when she is not looking i will wrap it around my c0ck with my left hand and continue to write with my right hand. After that i will pcc while stealing glance at her boobs. I pcc with my left hand under the table without moving my arms cos it will be very obvious.. i do it by moving my wrist vigorously. After i cum i will take the tissue paper and throw into the dustbin which is beside me
so 'the disguised' if u read this u can try my method! no need to wait until ur tutor leave then PCC
Hi Meat Pao.. You are back in action again.. Welcome backOriginally posted by Meat Pao:Hallo.
Good afternoon.
I commend you for wanting to change a tutor. That is very wise.
Just tell your parents, you want to step up your tutorial experience and get a really good tutor. They will praise you for your motivation.
Good luck.
Meat Pao.
If you cannot tell your parents (either you don't trust them alot or they don't trust you enough), tell your tutor she is distracting you. I supposed you also do not want to tell her that right? So in the end, you are stuck because there are a few viable options which you refuse to consider.Originally posted by the disguised:my mother father normally at work when i got tuition in the late afternoon/evenings.
this story no fake lah!!! NO FAKE!!![]()

Originally posted by the disguised:
then she say 'ok la ok la... since u r a good boy boy, i let u take my pic ok?' [b]'but u must promise not to anyhow misuse my pic or post on sggirls.com ok?' 'u promise?'.[/b]