Who knows, it could be his sister?Originally posted by Quinsy:She doesn't look so good at all. And she seems flat chested. Very hot meh?![]()

Orh... liddat means hot ah? Then I shall post a hot picture of me too. Wait ah.. I go search.Originally posted by oozie:
ok quick quick i'm hornyOriginally posted by Quinsy:Orh... liddat means hot ah? Then I shall post a hot picture of me too. Wait ah.. I go search.
See? I also very hot hor? =.=agree with you. probably TS has different definition of hot, ha ha!! Or he is excessively horny and dirty up there in his mind!! Puberty, what to do !Originally posted by Quinsy:ok heres the pic
She doesn't look so good at all. And she seems flat chested. Very hot meh?![]()
Bad hormones. He must learn how to tame his raging hormones!Originally posted by rane:agree with you. probably TS has different definition of hot, ha ha!! Or he is excessively horny and dirty up there in his mind!! Puberty, what to do !
quinsy, sure or not the pix is u??Originally posted by Quinsy:See? I also very hot hor? =.=
LOL. You say leh? I am very hot hor?Originally posted by rane:quinsy, sure or not the pix is u??![]()
You got the......Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL. You say leh? I am very hot hor?![]()
Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:You got the...
'kaypoh look'.![]()
ya hot, as if u gonna to tell your student... "did u finish ur homework?!".Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL. You say leh? I am very hot hor?![]()
LOL.Originally posted by oozie:ya hot, as if u gonna to tell your student... "did u finish ur homework?!".
U got more sexy one or not
No. Must add the sexy voice. Then the student surely quick quick finish homework one.Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL.![]()
this is my sexiest ok!
quinsy's chest very big mehOriginally posted by Quinsy:ok heres the pic
She doesn't look so good at all. And she seems flat chested. Very hot meh?![]()
He dun realise SGForums and SGGirls are linked!Originally posted by ctstalin:naughthy boy
say dun post on sggirls means can post in sgforums ar![]()
ROFL! That girl is not me!!!!!!Originally posted by ctstalin:quinsy's chest very big meh![]()
where's yr peekture then....show it to usOriginally posted by Quinsy:ROFL! That girl is not me!!!!!!
A bit fishy leh... taken in bedroom one arh?Originally posted by the disguised:ok hi guys, thanks for the replies. since many of u requested pictures...i shall provided
anyway just nice today i had tuition. then i was like playing with my handfone during lesson, and i blurted out like 'hey ms xxx, can i take a pic of u wif my hp?'
then she said like 'huh?, take for what? dun want la.,... i not pretty leh, wait ur hp lense crack siah', and she jokingly pat me on my shoulder and laughed
then i said 'take one picture la, u shy is it?'... 'come on leh, mmmm...'
then she say 'ok la ok la... since u r a good boy boy, i let u take my pic ok?' 'but u must promise not to anyhow misuse my pic or post on sggirls.com ok?' 'u promise?'
then i said 'saya sumpah!!' n did a pinkie (aka last finger) shake with her.
then she said 'Good boy!!', and patted and ruffled my hair on my head
then she go and playfully took off my...![]()
spectacles, and wore it... for fun.
then i quickly take one pic of her lor...
ok heres the pic
pretty right? oh yah today she happened to be not wearing low cut... but she wearing short surf shorts.
ok i hope she or her friends don't surf this forum and happen to see this, or else i will be doomed.
LOL. I only teach Biology and sex ed. ROFL.Originally posted by Hogzilla:No. Must add the sexy voice. Then the student surely quick quick finish homework one.
After that, can teach me tutition? (Although I dun need any lah)
Open eye big big, seek and u shall find!Originally posted by ctstalin:where's yr peekture then....show it to us![]()
to TS: better remove the pic...chances are there are friends of her surfing this forum... maybe NUS_SUPERSTAR![]()
friendster?Originally posted by Quinsy:Open eye big big, seek and u shall find!
frindster picture surely have oneOriginally posted by ctstalin:friendster?![]()