saw them liaoOriginally posted by Quinsy:frindster picture surely have one
Originally posted by ctstalin:saw them liao
most probably bigger than TS's tuition teacher![]()
Originally posted by ctstalin:![]()
i go sleep liao...go and dream le![]()
I dunno my view is different from others or not lah, but I seriously thinks that you look better without the specs.Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
look fine to meOriginally posted by ctstalin:saw them liao
most probably bigger than TS's tuition teacher![]()
sekali he urinate....Originally posted by oozie:look fine to me
good nite & dun wet ur bed hor![]()
But got shang guang. and my contacts dont have that.Originally posted by Hogzilla:I dunno my view is different from others or not lah, but I seriously thinks that you look better without the specs.
bed wetting problems can be cured with ADULT DIAPERS!Originally posted by Hogzilla:sekali he urinate....![]()
If not serious, then dun wear spec for a few moment lor.Originally posted by Quinsy:But got shang guang. and my contacts dont have that.
Without specs, i cant see words or letters too far away!Originally posted by Hogzilla:If not serious, then dun wear spec for a few moment lor.
Sama sama. But I normally just dun wear.Originally posted by Quinsy:Without specs, i cant see words or letters too far away!
good for +1.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
page 7 liao
I feel Quinsy hotter than TS's tuition teacher, no offense, just my personal taste.Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL. You say leh? I am very hot hor?![]()
Originally posted by silvercap:I feel Quinsy hotter than TS's tuition teacher, no offense, just my personal taste.
Originally posted by Quinsy:good for +1.
My zhow kong calling me~!~! @_@Originally posted by Hogzilla:Now is the after rain wind blowing, most comfortable to sleep le.![]()