Originally posted by CoolMyth:all the pus come out liao......shiok!![]()
I use tissue paper to wipe it off and then throw the tissue away.Originally posted by the Bear:please don't tell us you ate it
siao! You want me to have a pimple on my.....?Originally posted by mr_sotong:faster keep it in a container.. or pcc with it..![]()
okie...then we can close this thread already..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I use tissue paper to wipe it off and then throw the tissue away.![]()
Ever squeezed a pimple till the pus spurt onto the mirror?Originally posted by CoolMyth:all the pus come out liao......shiok!![]()
isn't that from some horror movies?Originally posted by M©+square:Ever squeezed a pimple till the pus spurt onto the mirror?![]()
have la dude, macham volcano one... got another type lagi best... like colgateOriginally posted by Hocklez:isn't that from some horror movies?![]()
this belongs to R21.. later underage people like me have nightmares at nightOriginally posted by Hocklez:isn't that from some horror movies?![]()
Ultimate!Originally posted by sand king:Drink it down Fear Factor style!
like this?Originally posted by CoolMyth:all the pus come out liao......shiok!![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:like this?
i can even squeeze till it got a POP sound lorOriginally posted by M©+square:Ever squeezed a pimple till the pus spurt onto the mirror?![]()
HAHA!!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:like this?