blackhead become clogged then it becomes a pimpleOriginally posted by finoq:is a pimple an infected blackhead?
clogged?Originally posted by XTransbus:blackhead become clogged then it becomes a pimple
my fren n i use mopiko..quite okOriginally posted by Cool-gal:i hate pimples!!
anyone noes wad is the best acne or pimple cream in the market?
Originally posted by Dead Poet:You know you are addicted to sgforums when you wake up in the middle of the night to post a reply.
next time try collecting tem..put it in a small bottleOriginally posted by CoolMyth:all the pus come out liao......shiok!![]()
u mean scar?Originally posted by soulwinner:People say anyhow squeeze will leave a mark on your face...![]()
WAH LAO EH!! disgusting la...Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Oh shit, I just squeeze my pimple and blood come out.
like mark lee face lor....lolOriginally posted by soulwinner:People say anyhow squeeze will leave a mark on your face...![]()
if you're in your teenage years, good news for you, just take care of your skin and dun pop pimples. Sooner or later, the pimple problem will be gone as you grow older.Originally posted by mrsmall:how to get rid of pimples![]()
the sad thing isOriginally posted by XTransbus:if you're in your teenage years, good news for you, just take care of your skin and dun pop pimples. Sooner or later, the pimple problem will be gone as you grow older.
If not must see skin doctor