Lolx.Originally posted by pervertboi:u are 1 of the 10 brothers![]()
Originally posted by blahshit:wah lao eh..![]()
u all cannot hear the insect repellent sound ar??
mean those mosqitoe repellent..Originally posted by lageihsif:![]()
HAHAH!!!Originally posted by pervertboi:u are 1 of the 10 brothers![]()
u insect la.HAHAHA!!!![]()
u think i elephant issit.. HAHAHA..Originally posted by duckling:Do you have big, floppy ears?
Originally posted by blahshit:u think i elephant issit.. HAHAHA..![]()
lucky my mum throw e thing away liao.. the repellent thing was a few yrs ago.. but after that time, i cannot tahan high frequency soound sia.. sometimes waiting bus at bus stop, then got 1 car brake suddenly, got 1 very high pitch sound.. i that 1 also cannot tahan sia.. some more now days pple always use that bloody high pitch ring tone.. that 1 surely kill me.. hahaha...Originally posted by skooty:ur house a lot of mosquitoes meh?
i suggest u wear earplugs on plug in ur ipod while at home....
huh? wat toking u?Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:tinnitus??
hahaha..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Irritating is irritating lah... nowadays I just spend my time in computer shops or library to escape...
I heard before inside my former workplace, very high pitched, i looked around, came from CCTV cam.Originally posted by blahshit:i have been having this problem for a few years liao.. it all started when my mum brought an insect repellent(those type which give out damn high frequency sound 1 to scare off mosqitoes 1).. can u guys hear this mosqitoe repellent sound i mentioned above? damn irritating..
it's that i can't stand all high pitch/frequency sounds.. i can even hear very high frequency sounds which non of my family members can..
got 1 time i go shopping center in bugis area.. when i walked into this particular section, there will be this damn cloody high frequency sound which nearly blow my head off.. then my cousin, sis and aunt is like "where got sound? and laugh at me.."
then everytime i hear any high pitch sound, my head will starts to ache.. damn..![]()