wat tokin u?Originally posted by crofty:talking about poly..I do not know what to bring for the first day and laptops are order in bulk then you purchase from them?![]()
dun really need to bring anything.Originally posted by crofty:talking about poly..I do not know what to bring for the first day and laptops are order in bulk then you purchase from them?![]()
wat tokin u?I mean..any idea what to bring for the first lesson in poly for a first year student or not?
i catch no balls la![]()
Check your timetable lah...Originally posted by crofty:talking about poly..I do not know what to bring for the first day and laptops are order in bulk then you purchase from them?![]()
dun really need to bring anything.thanks..
maybe a bag and a notebook to take down some important info and pen lor.
ok..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Check your timetable lah...
RP students bring nothing except laptop. And remember to bring your charger.
poly got books and notes.Originally posted by snop_coolz:i noe this may sound stupid ar..but poly no books 1 rite![]()
and if we buy the school laptop..we get them on the spot when we buy it..or some days later![]()
Not really true, even for RP students. Books are faster than searching the WWW.Originally posted by snop_coolz:i noe this may sound stupid ar..but poly no books 1 rite![]()
and if we buy the school laptop..we get them on the spot when we buy it..or some days later![]()
RP timetable not out yet... but you should be able to log in. Just click on LEO.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ok..![]()
normally is those sling bags. still got people carry back packs.Originally posted by crofty:thanks..what kind of bags ppl normally carry?the sling bag ?
normally is those sling bags. still got people carry back packs.I use the big type of back packs in school
the girls will carry their shopping bags.
sometimes i go to school with just a plastic file that stores my papers and book.Originally posted by crofty:I use the big type of back packs in schoolnow dont know if I should carry to poly