Follow ur timetable..Lessons as usual for the first day..Originally posted by crofty:talking about poly..I do not know what to bring for the first day and laptops are order in bulk then you purchase from them?![]()
real notebook..Originally posted by snop_coolz:note book as in laptop or a real note book..
I was from Nanyang, but not poly.Originally posted by darnitit:hey... anyone in nyp?
When ur course start?Originally posted by 2e3:i'm goin to nyp..
have not paid the fees or go fer de medical examination yet leh..
Originally posted by SumOne:I was from Nanyang, but not poly.
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:![]()
You appeal for what course?Originally posted by popmynutsy:i also hoping to go nyp. hope my appeal can get through. see u then!![]()
how to find her? i oso want to find her n get her autograph....Originally posted by pokkagreentea:^
i tink he wants to find tammi.
She at the cai png stall lor.Originally posted by skooty:how to find her? i oso want to find her n get her autograph....
the malay stall cai png at north canteen very nice one..Originally posted by darnitit:haha.. cai png??
IT school (Info-tech).Originally posted by skooty:how to find her? i oso want to find her n get her autograph....
course starts 16th april?? got orentation on de 8 or 9th...Originally posted by silvercap:When ur course start?
Are u foreigner?
How come u need to do medical examination?Originally posted by 2e3:course starts 16th april?? got orentation on de 8 or 9th...
i'm in business informatics my 4th choice.. wanted to get into a business course but my english D7 so have to settle for a 3/4 IT 1/4 business course
and no i'm NOT a foreigner!! wad makes u think so?(Die must be the british examinar also think that i'm a foreigner dats why gave me a D7 er ang moh...)![]()
all course need do one wad..Originally posted by silvercap:How come u need to do medical examination?
Its stated those taking full time dip. must go fer medical examination which includs an X-ray..Originally posted by silvercap:How come u need to do medical examination?
Originally posted by 2e3:what extra exam?
[b]
Its stated those taking full time dip. must go fer medical examination which includs an X-ray..
i'm al puzzled as to why we need to.. then theres those in life science courses must go for extra examination la... /b]
Correction: i emant extra MEDICAL examinationOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:what extra exam?