i laughed for 5 mins when i saw this.Originally posted by finoq:Mervyn Lee in 2004
i din expect this frm u upon knowing how profound ur other post are...Originally posted by MohamedF:I try to be strong...
But that's just not enough...
Venture into the battle alone...
With no comrades at my side...
For I hold no trust in my comrades...
They always forsake me in the end...
I venture into the battle alone...
Awaiting death to take me...
KNN... Whole day like that... 6 whole game I play with noobs... 4 losses and 2 remakes... KNS... They always call to chiong but b last minute and leave me behind...![]()
Layer at the back lor, my fringe quite long can cover face, but I choose not to. I have a long fringe so I can feel more power when headbanging.Originally posted by jay_rocks:is ur hair thick? if its thick, cut layer lor. btw, ur hair cover half or ur face not?
Yeah, I am a cancer and I paint my nails black but I dun really like MCR. But painting nails black dun make you 'emo'.Originally posted by shade343:Oh, hmm, yeah...I know one girl who is an emo freak too...and shes a cancer...she paints her nail black and listens to my chemical romance.
LOL!!!Originally posted by pokkagreentea:The point of that, said emo teen Mervyn Lee, 17, a polytechnic student, is because 'we are tortured souls unable to face the world'.
quote of the monthOriginally posted by Master -_-:I wish the grass in my lawn is Emo so they could cut themselves![]()
Yes, I can tell by the jackets and t-shirts they wear. Unfortunately still so many Singaporeans can't tell. Tsk.Originally posted by Master -_-:-_-"
My sig is punk not emo k![]()
So you leaning to Goth? Goths are happy, emos are not.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Yeah, I am a cancer and I paint my nails black but I dun really like MCR. But painting nails black dun make you 'emo'.
Not really goth, I just like to dress in away that pay homage to my musical influences. I paint my nails black to pay homage to gothic metal, darkwave, symphonic metal and death metal. And I know a goth chick in school, she can't stop but keep teasing me that I am an emo.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:So you leaning to Goth? Goths are happy, emos are not.![]()
I see, cool! Great to know people here who share similiar musical taste.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Not really goth, I just like to dress in away that pay homage to my musical influences. I paint my nails black to pay homage to gothic metal, darkwave, symphonic metal and death metal. And I know a goth chick in school, she can't stop but keep teasing me that I am an emo.
I often wear black clothes and some of them are tight. I dun care if others mistaken me for a emo or whatever, I just couldn't be bothered, I am just wearing my fav band shirts nothing wrong with that what.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:I see, cool! Great to know people here who share similiar musical taste.I more into eccentric kinda metal like 'Solefald' but I also love bands like SYL.
I love black clothes too but I seldom wear black these days. Not because I'm afraid of people opinions or they mistook me for an emo. Simply because it's getting freaking hot here. Wished I was in some where cold like Finland, Norway or Sweden.![]()