No lar I studying in poly now. And I also dun wish to be scene lar. I prefer to dress in my own style.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:you're not scene enough that's why!
Are you from a boys school?![]()

what a drastic change! he actually looked like those boys from RI back then.Originally posted by finoq:Mervyn Lee in 2004
wait till you see Paul Twohill when he was Pri 2Originally posted by pokkagreentea:what a drastic change! he actually looked like those boys from RI back then.![]()
is ur hair thick? if its thick, cut layer lor. btw, ur hair cover half or ur face not?Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Just because I listen to post-hardcore and metalcore bands mostly lor. And I wear band shirt with jeans and long hair. They all call me emo. Damm kiam park. I already taken that label as a joke. It's not like they whack me up or anything.
u r paul's classmate in pri 2?Originally posted by finoq:wait till you see Paul Twohill when he was Pri 2
Nah, I too lazy to dig it up now![]()
yepsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u r paul's classmate in pri 2?
what a small world.Originally posted by finoq:yeps![]()
Arent emo people sensitive?Originally posted by pokkagreentea:It is known that water signs (cancer, scorpio and pisces) are more sensitive than other star signs but it's not necessarily true that they're emo.
now you're making it hard.Originally posted by shade343:Arent emo people sensitive?![]()
So its true! All water sign ppl are doomed to be emo and cut their wrist...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:now you're making it hard.![]()
see the case of mervynn lee. He is like a typical emo guy and his star sign is cancer. What do you say?
Oi... don't any how brand people leh... I scorpio and I don't cut my wrists...Originally posted by shade343:So its true! All water sign ppl are doomed to be emo and cut their wrist...
We can't possibly generalize emo ppl based on their horoscope but of course, there can be some truth in it too.Originally posted by shade343:So its true! All water sign ppl are doomed to be emo and cut their wrist...
see la see la...you got a potential to be emo ok.Originally posted by MohamedF:I only punch walls when I'm angry...![]()
Oh, hmm, yeah...I know one girl who is an emo freak too...and shes a cancer...she paints her nail black and listens to my chemical romance.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:We can't possibly generalize emo ppl based on their horoscope but of course, there can be some truth in it too.
Take Paul Twohill. He dresses in an emo fashion way and listens to underground metal music. His star sign is pisces.
I have this girl friend who listens to emo music (esp those with dark lyrics), writes emo blog entries (sad poems included) and dresses punk (most of the time). She admits to be an 'emo' freak and guess what? She's cancer.
You might be cutting other parts of your body...Originally posted by MohamedF:Oi... don't any how brand people leh... I scorpio and I don't cut my wrists...
I only punch walls when I'm angry...![]()
maybe he secretly writes sad poems also.Originally posted by shade343:You might be cutting other parts of your body...
Or you may be using hot wax to torture yourself...![]()
wtf..... this dips.hit's in my extended network....... no wonder my cousin's upset when i mentioned i don't like emoOriginally posted by peeehead:
i mind, i think they need to cut deeperOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:I also dont mind people cutting themself with penknife.
your cousin is a fan of him? that mervynn has so many fan girls. You see his profile then you know.Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:wtf..... this dips.hit's in my extended network....... no wonder my cousin's upset when i mentioned i don't like emo![]()
haha my cousin's a guy, likes punk rock and that kind of stuff so i guess its actually not a surprise to know each other.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:your cousin is a fan of him? that mervynn has so many fan girls. You see his profile then you know.