Awww... That's so sad... It's like she knows you like her and you are gonna die. That's so sad.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I want to tell the girl I like, "I love You"![]()
firstly, u dun have enuf timeOriginally posted by snop_coolz:rape all the gals in singapore
Originally posted by snop_coolz:rape all the gals in singapore :![]()
Give that man a Tiger !!!!!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:firstly, u dun have enuf time
secondly, it's not the cancer tt kills u, it's probably over-exhaustion
Typical Singaporean Guy.Originally posted by snop_coolz:rape all the gals in singapore :![]()
Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Typical Singaporean Guy.![]()
then................Originally posted by snop_coolz:rape all the gals in singapore :![]()
kena kena lor...dying anywayOriginally posted by noahnoah:then................
Dr Cancer will tell you this again~~~
Mr XXX .... The result of the lab test is out
You now have one another serious problem~~
You have been tested positive for AIDs![]()
after 3month passes , you found that you are still alive , you went back to the same doctor for checkup and he apologise to you as he show you the Cancer report of another patient. You have no cancer , but you left with no more $$$$$$$Originally posted by noahnoah:then Dr Cancer told you~~~~
Mr xxx
After our investigation...
You have been diagnosed with final stage Cancer !!!
you left only three months nia
then you will be up lorry liao
Please if can get a advance booking with Singapore casket also
Wat will you do for the next three months?
i will spent watever money i have~~~~
go for a holiday and die somwehere else
Originally posted by Unidentified:after 3month passes , you found that you are still alive , you went back to the same doctor for checkup and he apologise to you as he show you the Cancer report of another patient. You have no cancer , but you left with no more $$$$$$$
i wont believe the doctor, coz i m healthy ma...!!Originally posted by noahnoah:then Dr Cancer told you~~~~
Mr xxx
After our investigation...
You have been diagnosed with final stage Cancer !!!
you left only three months nia
then you will be up lorry liao
Please if can get a advance booking with Singapore casket also
Wat will you do for the next three months?
i will spent watever money i have~~~~
go for a holiday and die somwehere else
Originally posted by skooty:i wont believe the doctor, coz i m healthy ma...!!
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Lolx. from 3months time reduced to 1 week![]()
Frankly speakingOriginally posted by crofty:I want to hug all my love ones esp my mum and dad..they are my angels![]()