That's not the worst case. What if Fr Cancer calls you and says "Mr XXX, after further investigation, we found out that you do NOT have cancer, but now you have AIDS. And then, we found out that your testis can't be used anymore so we removed it. Feeling much lighter lately aye mate? Bye bye!"Originally posted by noahnoah:then................
Dr Cancer will tell you this again~~~
Mr XXX .... The result of the lab test is out
You now have one another serious problem~~
You have been tested positive for AIDs![]()
Originally posted by pokkagreentea:drink every last drop of pokka green tea.![]()
I'll stock up Heaven and Earth green tea..Originally posted by pokkagreentea:drink every last drop of pokka green tea.![]()
Drink Heaven and earth green tea somemoreOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I'll stock up Heaven and Earth green tea..![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:Drink Heaven and earth green tea somemore
No wonder you confirm sure up lorry and go heaven one![]()
& be reborn to earth.Originally posted by noahnoah:Drink Heaven and earth green tea somemore
No wonder you confirm sure up lorry and go heaven one![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:then Dr Cancer told you~~~~
Mr xxx
After our investigation...
You have been diagnosed with final stage Cancer !!!
you left only three months nia
then you will be up lorry liao
Please if can get a advance booking with Singapore casket also
Wat will you do for the next three months?
i will spent watever money i have~~~~
go for a holiday and die somwehere else
Then the doctor will deem you fit to be CANED!Originally posted by snop_coolz:ya lor..kana kana lar..dying liao wat..scarli is the doctor tell u
sorry we made a huge mistake in our previous diagnosis..u r in the pink of health and our hospital is regretted for such mistake![]()
anyway..no need to rape the whole sg population mah..just rape a few chio 1 can already..![]()