hope he didn't have a BO.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Lolx. WHen me is Sec 1 orientation camp got overnight.. Then kena crush by one ''over sized guy'' Whole night I was like Sun Wu Kong who is trapped under the 5finger mountain...![]()
That time I very poor thing leh..Originally posted by pokkagreentea:hope he didn't have a BO.
u weak le. You can always tickle him so he wouldn't have to crush you.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:That time I very poor thing leh..![]()
Somemore got snoring leh..
usually is solo de ma.... last time i also solo because all diff course..Originally posted by snop_coolz:i dont feel like goin..anyway..its gonna b weird as i have no friends to go along with ...![]()
The hall is sooo small to contain sooo many people. I became a sardine literally.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:u weak le. You can always tickle him so he wouldn't have to crush you.![]()
ya lor ya lor. Who knows, your freshmen guides will turn out to be hot babes?Originally posted by Lorry`:usually is solo de ma.... last time i also solo because all diff course..
not weird la..
go there see see look look![]()
he was sleeping rite so who cares?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The hall is sooo small to contain sooo many people. I became a sardine literally.
Will you tickle someone who you didnt know.. Later that 'over size guy' box me ar..![]()
Originally posted by pokkagreentea:he was sleeping rite so who cares?![]()
last time my leader looks 95% like Zhang shao han (singer)Originally posted by pokkagreentea:ya lor ya lor. Who knows, your freshmen guides will turn out to be hot babes?![]()
Just tell them that your are Jason from sgForums.. Sure got alot of friends de..Originally posted by snop_coolz:haiz..its okay lar..RA or not..i dont care much for this kind of things 1![]()
my only fear is cannot make friends nia haiz...![]()
just pretend to get lost and ask for direction from your classmate. Later on, keep asking what's this what's that. Surely got friends.Originally posted by snop_coolz:haiz..its okay lar..RA or not..i dont care much for this kind of things 1![]()
my only fear is cannot make friends nia haiz...![]()
wah i so poor thing u dowan go pei woOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i confirm not going.. too bad for those who want see my mysterious face on 9th april..![]()
you wanna see the Chio lecturerer rightOriginally posted by lageihsif:wah i so poor thing u dowan go pei wo![]()
going to be my teacher(according to u) anywayOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:you wanna see the Chio lecturerer right![]()
i think 5 day 0 nightOriginally posted by mr_sotong:sp got 3 days 2 nights camp or not?![]()
if i were u i'd do push ups.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Lolx. WHen me is Sec 1 orientation camp got overnight.. Then kena crush by one ''over sized guy'' Whole night I was like Sun Wu Kong who is trapped under the 5finger mountain...![]()
ya right..Originally posted by lageihsif:i think 5 day 0 night![]()
How I wish my lecturerer can be as chio as her..Originally posted by lageihsif:going to be my teacher(according to u) anyway![]()