i curse tat all your lectureres r lao kok kok..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:How I wish my lecturerer can be as chio as her..![]()
dunno lehOriginally posted by mr_sotong:ya right..
see u on 16th..![]()
RP de facilitator all is those with basic degree de.. I guess all is those hmm~ 24~26Originally posted by mr_sotong:i curse tat all your lectureres r lao kok kok..![]()
i curse that all ur facillitators are guysOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:RP de facilitator all is those with basic degree de.. I guess all is those hmm~ 24~26![]()
how u know is 17th? i tot 16th..Originally posted by lageihsif:dunno leh
only know its 9th to 13th
and first day of sch is 17th![]()
Originally posted by lageihsif:i curse that all ur facillitators are guys![]()
ya.. but also gays..Originally posted by lageihsif:i curse that all ur facillitators are guys![]()
i checked the calender 1 ma. at sp webbieOriginally posted by mr_sotong:how u know is 17th? i tot 16th..
btw, where u getting your notebook?![]()
pro... u was looking at last year calender..Originally posted by lageihsif:i checked the calender 1 ma. at sp webbie
notebook ah?hmmm...i dunno leh. think i getting it from dunno which vendor. the sp dunno who say 1
Originally posted by mr_sotong:pro... u was looking at last year calender..
http://www.sp.edu.sg/SPweb/appmanager/home/default?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=SP_CS_Calendar#2007
look for Academic Calendar for AY 2007/2008..![]()
chances are, they'll find you irritating and not want to be your friend. >.<Originally posted by pokkagreentea:just pretend to get lost and ask for direction from your classmate. Later on, keep asking what's this what's that. Surely got friends.![]()
Of course. That's why you should limit yourself to one or two 'what's this, what's that?'. From that, move on to random chit-chat.Originally posted by skedaddle:chances are, they'll find you irritating and not want to be your friend. >.<
u girl or boy?Originally posted by skedaddle:chances are, they'll find you irritating and not want to be your friend. >.<
me?? school of life science ..Originally posted by dark_snowboy:u wad sch in NP de?
doesnt matter.. as long as she is chio can liao..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Eh ah snop.. I got one "friend" posted to your course leh..
She is my schoolmate which is my enemy![]()
She got alot pimper leh..Originally posted by snop_coolz:chio or fugly...
if fugly..pls dont tell me her name..![]()
eh...but i think at the beginning still can socialise rite..lol..cos having to stay overnite at np dont seems such a good idea...Originally posted by :The orientation is an excellent opportunity to socialise and try to integrate into the community so that when the busy tern starts, you will already have a cople of buddies hopefully. Getting a gf at this point in time should not be any of your priorities coz it's better to have a wide circle of friends of both sexes than to have just a gf and limit yourself unduly. Even if you do find a gf, your r/s with her will not be enduring on a balance of probabilities.
Besides, it's easier to socialise and mingle to start building your social circle coz you guys will not be bogged down by schoolwork and have no stress. But once classes start, you may not have much time nor opportunities to get to know people and play.
So, get your ass outta there and have fun at the orientation but with your pants on at all times k? This is an order!!!![]()
npntOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:She got alot pimper leh..![]()
Originally posted by snop_coolz:eh...but i think at the beginning still can socialise rite..lol..cos having to stay overnite at np dont seems such a good idea...![]()
solo some more
np look very huanted to me..Originally posted by snop_coolz:eh...but i think at the beginning still can socialise rite..lol..cos having to stay overnite at np dont seems such a good idea...![]()
solo some more