it really depends. If you're brave enough to introduce yourself to ppl, you can make friends easily so you dont' have to worry about being solo at your camp. But I doubt you're going alr.Originally posted by snop_coolz:eh...but i think at the beginning still can socialise rite..lol..cos having to stay overnite at np dont seems such a good idea...![]()
solo some more
tell u wat.. u go 1st.. not happy? smoke out!Originally posted by snop_coolz:yea..stay overnite..alone..naa..dont like the idea..![]()
then need to pay $15 also
Originally posted by mr_sotong:tell u wat.. u go 1st.. not happy? smoke out!![]()
"deep"Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
remember to bring fake c0ckroaches to scare the girls..
You'll leave a DEEP impression in them..
can.. obviously u havent serve ns..Originally posted by snop_coolz:can like that 1 meh..![]()
ya... But pretty girls will label you as cuteOriginally posted by snop_coolz:"deep"![]()
however..its real that u get instant fame..but smart gals will label u as filrt![]()
NS got this kind of fake c0ckroaches ar?Originally posted by mr_sotong:can.. obviously u havent serve ns..![]()
sad to say..most pretty gals aint dumb u noe..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ya... But pretty girls will label you as cute![]()
no..they got real..huge mice and chameleonOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:NS got this kind of fake c0ckroaches ar?![]()
can use other stuff.. u will understand soldiers politics when u enter army..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:NS got this kind of fake c0ckroaches ar?![]()
Those landed in RP hor.. I think 50% are..Originally posted by snop_coolz:sad to say..most pretty gals aint dumb u noe..![]()
Sounded very scary leh..Originally posted by mr_sotong:can use other stuff.. u will understand soldiers politics when u enter army..![]()
lol...but pretty and dumb hardly comes together..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Those landed in RP hor.. I think 50% are..
pretty + dumb + cute = I![]()
r u referring to mayi mei mei?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Those landed in RP hor.. I think 50% are..
pretty + dumb + cute = I![]()
No lahh.. I think mayi jiejie is damn smart..Originally posted by mr_sotong:r u referring to mayi mei mei?![]()
no..Originally posted by snop_coolz:hummmm..should i go..lol...![]()
u jus did some editing..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No lahh.. I think mayi jiejie is damn smart..
Originally posted by snop_coolz:lol...but pretty and dumb hardly comes together..![]()
I added the jiejieOriginally posted by mr_sotong:u jus did some editing..![]()
X1Originally posted by mr_sotong:u jus did some editing..![]()
r u going with the right intention?Originally posted by snop_coolz:hummmm..should i go..lol...![]()