i dun hab any bad record at sch lorh... zzz... they say is complusary... but i dun wan to go... how?Originally posted by mr_sotong:dun b notti loh..![]()
mc is the ticket to freedom..Originally posted by DarkDestiny:i dun hab any bad record at sch lorh... zzz... they say is complusary... but i dun wan to go... how?
1stly waste time... sch is very far away from my house. will take 40min from sch to go back home. 2ndly the trip is 3 hours. start from 2 - 5. which means i will reach home at ard 6. 3rdly i cannot bring hp in!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Go lor. If you never did anything bad, why you scared go there?![]()
cannot bring phone in right?Originally posted by pokkagreentea:i went prison before. Quite interesting leh actually.
You should go for some experience!![]()
Once only mah. Go home late you will get caned by your mother meh?Originally posted by DarkDestiny:1stly waste time... sch is very far away from my house. will take 40min from sch to go back home. 2ndly the trip is 3 hours. start from 2 - 5. which means i will reach home at ard 6. 3rdly i cannot bring hp in!!![]()
inside got what? but hor... select 15 onli and i am inside... seems like i am blacklisted lorh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Once only mah. Go home late you will get caned by your mother meh?
Cannot bring handphone in dun bring lah. You control handphone or handphone control you?![]()
I wasn't aware of such thing before. But I guess the teacher would mention it to you before during the trip briefing.Originally posted by DarkDestiny:cannot bring phone in right?
Aiyah, just admit you scared to go lah.Originally posted by DarkDestiny:inside got what? but hor... select 15 onli and i am inside... seems like i am blacklisted lorh...
erm.. issit a prison?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Last time my school got organize a trip to Jurong Island. Alot ppl registered..
Luckily I was selected.. The whole island was damn cool~..
ya its cool when there is saf version of need for speed..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Last time my school got organize a trip to Jurong Island. Alot ppl registered..
Luckily I was selected.. The whole island was damn cool~..
Jurong Island not a prison worx.. Actually you should cherish your chance.. Not every1 got chance to go prison without a crime de..Originally posted by DarkDestiny:erm.. issit a prison?
tat is not Alcatraz IslandOriginally posted by DarkDestiny:erm.. issit a prison?
The classic moment of the trip is usually when the officers bring all of you inside one isolated room with no ventilation. It's very very cramped so you can only stand line by line to fit in the room. There's some rusty smell on the walls so try not to lean.Originally posted by DarkDestiny:inside got what? but hor... select 15 onli and i am inside... seems like i am blacklisted lorh...
okie... help u check... in case if u going in=x rmb to bring a laptop in=x if gotOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Jurong Island not a prison worx.. Actually you should cherish your chance.. Not every1 got chance to go prison without a crime de..
Also help me check out do they have Wireless@SG at the prison there ok?![]()
Thanks leh..Originally posted by DarkDestiny:okie... help u check... in case if u going in=x rmb to bring a laptop in=x if got![]()