i tot u suppose to b going back to sch in 2 weeks time?Originally posted by Gaara*:remember to visit me hor! im the 1 wearing the blue T
me too... i also help u check got plug mah... or else later laptop run out of battOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Thanks leh..
I mean it seriously leh..
Actually RP also got idea on prison break..Originally posted by mr_sotong:mayb they r having an audition on singapore version of prison break.. damn! ts mayb our next super star..![]()
damn hacker.. u gonna dig through the thick concrete wall..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
Originally posted by mr_sotong:damn hacker.. u gonna dig through the thick concrete wall..![]()
can say don't want to go?Originally posted by DarkDestiny:whats this? go to prison for outing? lolx... whole sec 3 15 ppl ish going and i am selected? whats this seh...![]()
cool sia!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
How come u so familiar with the place and process....Originally posted by pokkagreentea:The classic moment of the trip is usually when the officers bring all of you inside one isolated room with no ventilation. It's very very cramped so you can only stand line by line to fit in the room. There's some rusty smell on the walls so try not to lean.
Once you assembled in line, the officers will close the room for a while and a radio will be heard inside the room somewhere. There'll be some screaming sounds and they will give you explanation what the inmates had to go through during torturing process.
Must be an "old bird"Originally posted by TYING:How come u so familiar with the place and process....![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:damn hacker.. u gonna dig through the thick concrete wall..![]()