it's 'then'. not 'than'.Originally posted by turbo_drift:Ask them:
1) How r u today??
after that:
2) Can make friend??
Than:
3) xchange hp numbers lor...
than:
4) Ask rookies to tell u....![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:ur destroying the image of ppl who use purple
it's 'th[b]en'. not 'than'.
guys who stalk me, juz a 'hello', i will walk away liao.
talk so much i will tell him 'im not interested'.[/b]
Lol..Talk about handphones, trends, gossip and food. That's the easiest topics for beginners...Originally posted by Nikar2:please lah!!!!!! i'm not looking for sex ok, just things to talk during lunch. if i talk to them as if they're guys (minus sex talk) also cannot, because i always talk about games and army stuff with guys.....they'll surely get very bored one. sigh.
eh, somemore these office girls in their twenties, decent ones, not like those poly/JC xiao-mei-mei nowadays.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:This is getting interesting..
it's 'th[b]en'. not 'than'.
guys who stalk me, juz a 'hello', i will walk away liao.
talk so much i will tell him 'im not interested'.[/b]
tmd~!Originally posted by lageihsif:ur destroying the image of ppl who use purple![]()
only 2 ppl uses it actually(so far i seen)
Cool down cool down MS BBB....Originally posted by browniebaobao:tmd~!
u go ask around, among the 2 and me, who is the first forumite to use purple fonts in sgf?
it's your truly!
noob!
simi sai?Originally posted by turbo_drift:This is getting interesting..
Then go BBB's house and bathe...![]()
deal with the above 2 first then i answer you.Originally posted by Nikar2:no lah......if i talk gossip, i will be insulting myself because i don't want to be like 99.9999999% of the office guys in SG, behaving like housewives during lunch time complaining about the boss or work or office politics...
i also don't want to talk about work during lunch time because that's my own principles lah.......the girls i lunch out with also not very talkative, most are quite decent and si-wen one....that's why it's hard. if it's ah-lians or rough girls, then easier lah, because they'll talk non-stop and you can just chime in.......but now i'm expected to be the "topic-starter" in ths kind of social situation......
by the way, BBB.....seriously...you got any good advice for me anot? please hor, don't play this time.
deal with the above 2 first then i answer you.what u mean? above 2? above 2 posters who insult you is it? or what? please clarify. if need be, just give the green light (aka go-ahead) and i will deliver their bananas on a plate to you.
What if you are unreactive? Then like that no friends liao. Must force yourself to react with others.Originally posted by snop_coolz:![]()
no chemistry then dont need to force yourself..topic comes naturally
U want sai i can gib u...Originally posted by browniebaobao:simi sai?![]()
no i dun.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Actually i think most girl like to gossip during lunch..
No girl wants to listen to those C2H5OH or methyl ethanoate when having their lunch..
Lunch is Freedom.. Lunch is Peace... Lunch is Food.. Lunch is Gossip.![]()