office politics..Originally posted by browniebaobao:no i dun.
lunch time only 1 hour, rest also not enough time liao, still talk so much for wat?
and it's not advisable to gossip to ur colleagues. lol.
i dun trust my colleagues.
u better shut up before i kick u into a sh|t hole!Originally posted by turbo_drift:U want sai i can gib u...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u better shut up before i kick u into a sh|t hole!
Dun go offend any woman, si de hen nan kan deOriginally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
poor BBB.Originally posted by Nikar2:before you offend my ma-zi on sgforums, spare a thought for your xiao-di-di, aka reproductive organ.. if you want to keep it till old age, think thrice before you insult her dignity. KAN-NI-NAH!!!!!!!!!
it's a well-known fact that everyone on sgforums knows BBB is my ma-zi.
You know BBB is dee diang?Originally posted by Nikar2:before you offend my ma-zi on sgforums, spare a thought for your xiao-di-di, aka reproductive organ.. if you want to keep it till old age, think thrice before you insult her dignity. KAN-NI-NAH!!!!!!!!!
it's a well-known fact that everyone on sgforums knows BBB is my ma-zi.
ehOriginally posted by browniebaobao:poor BBB.
no wonder so long nv see him in sgf.
no need.Originally posted by sbst275:eh
can PM him... sometimes he just pops in
Eh, just to chip in my thoughts...cannot only lunch time then start topic one. like that confirm NOTHING to say. Topics must morning come in talk le..Then lunch time is basically for more indepth discussions while eating...Based on my own experience la...thanks TXian! but in the morning come, talk about what? any topic? i just not sure whether they like my topics, like the Iraq war and all these things....SG girls don't talk such stuff with you one.......sigh.
Those about makeup, where to buy this and that is like, very despo to break silence, after they end your question with a one word answer, there's only going to be even more silence lor.
Questions like "How's work? *sigh* " will do. When they look tired, make them a cup of coffee. The most important thing is you have to be a good liar in case you got caught skipping your work la.Originally posted by Nikar2:(TXian)
thanks TXian! but in the morning come, talk about what? any topic? i just not sure whether they like my topics, like the Iraq war and all these things....SG girls don't talk such stuff with you one.......sigh.
also, when you ask question and they answer with one-two words, how do u continue to prolong the conversation and make it more interesting? ask more questions? because everytime i ask more questions, they use more one-word answers.
thanks!
relax ah, it's just colours.Originally posted by browniebaobao:tmd~!
u go ask around, among the 2 and me, who is the first forumite to use purple fonts in sgf?
it's your truly!
noob!
talk to them things like erh 7% gst how they feel? for moring maybe ask if they had breakfast alrdy, if not bring them to a kopitiam to have those standard breakfast. Then slowly progress ah, like ask did she had a good sleep last night etcetc but not too overboard eh.Originally posted by Nikar2:(TXian)
thanks TXian! but in the morning come, talk about what? any topic? i just not sure whether they like my topics, like the Iraq war and all these things....SG girls don't talk such stuff with you one.......sigh.
also, when you ask question and they answer with one-two words, how do u continue to prolong the conversation and make it more interesting? ask more questions? because everytime i ask more questions, they use more one-word answers.
thanks!
not that im not happy that a few others are using purple, tho i get confused at times, coz i always look at purple fonts to search for my posts.Originally posted by stan.:relax ah, it's just colours.
you don't gain anything from it
oh yeah, buy breakfast for them~!Originally posted by stan.:talk to them things like erh 7% gst how they feel? for moring maybe ask if they had breakfast alrdy, if not bring them to a kopitiam to have those standard breakfast. Then slowly progress ah, like ask did she had a good sleep last night etcetc but not too overboard eh.