calm down. there is always tech.sgforums to solve ur IT problems.Originally posted by TehJarVu:trojan
it was from a thread by rane yesterday
the thread got deleted by mod already
mypillowtalks saved the url and posted it in crapbox
beware of such malicious character
maybe it's good also not to ban him
so we know who he is and can avoid this type of person
Originally posted by FireIce:u peep at who bathing last nite?
skarli cannot solve lea? tht's y noopi sho angryOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:calm down. there is always tech.sgforums to solve ur IT problems.
i still dunno how to hijack lea, i dun understand hwo it works, can share not?Originally posted by FireIce:someone seems to have forgotten his hijacking adventures........
Cannot.. If share the hijack later kenna tio...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i still dunno how to hijack lea, i dun understand hwo it works, can share not?![]()
i have no problemOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:calm down. there is always tech.sgforums to solve ur IT problems.
i onli remember someone said dunno type in wad in the address bar, then dunno wadOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Cannot.. Share already later kenna tio...
posting viruses is another issue altogetherOriginally posted by FireIce:someone seems to have forgotten his hijacking adventures........
you talking about me eh?Originally posted by FireIce:someone seems to have forgotten his hijacking adventures........
I still dun want to tell....Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i onli remember someone said dunno type in wad in the address bar, then dunno wad
I think FI saying ^tamago^.....Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you talking about me eh?
yar, it is a serious matter!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i have no problem
but just thought that posting virus is a serious matter
jay_rocks' previous nick also posted virus and was banned
sth then 12345678Originally posted by turbo_drift:I still dun want to tell....
alot of ppl oso have maOriginally posted by turbo_drift:I think FI saying ^tamago^.....
lunchOriginally posted by FireIce:SMS is up!
i go find breakfast
Originally posted by mr_sotong:![]()
oh my god.. did u smell tat?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
i smell fried sotongs.Originally posted by mr_sotong:oh my god.. did u smell tat?![]()
try smelling your toilet bowl 1st.. it will give u the answer..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my pillow smell good?![]()
smells of fried sotongsOriginally posted by mr_sotong:try smelling your toilet bowl 1st.. it will give u the answer..![]()
grilled sotongs will smell better..Originally posted by FireIce:i smell fried sotongs.