but pillow smell beter then mr sotongOriginally posted by mr_sotong:grilled sotongs will smell better..![]()
xia yu soonOriginally posted by FireIce:ti orh orh.............
sho fifi gonna ban me or not?Originally posted by FireIce:ti orh orh.............
aiya, i think fifi wont ban you de lah.. what you'all talk about? what's all the virus about?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hi duckie, noppii gonna get me banned liao![]()
i posted a website which have virus, then noopi angry lor....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:aiya, i think fifi wont ban you de lah.. what you'all talk about? what's all the virus about?![]()
MyBolsterTalks..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:y u wan the url?![]()
i haven register leaOriginally posted by mr_sotong:MyBolsterTalks..![]()
hor hor..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i posted a website which have virus, then noopi angry lor....![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hor hor..![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
ah li loo ya..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
tht time i dl sth from the celldrado thingy to my phone, then i found out need to pay to get the fre3e thing, the ish $9/week. then have to call themOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:ah li loo ya..![]()
again???!! then later bird nest porridge izzit?Originally posted by FireIce:mom cooked abalone porridge again............
me go eat...........with teh tarik...............
u misunderstood noopi, i never plant the trojan.......ish tht website got trojan, then i post the url againOriginally posted by sunny6110:Virus is juz another computer program.... But it does malicious stuffs to your computer... IMO... a trojan not dreadful as long as the host dun activate it...
Pillow planted the trojan?? If so... U know how to use it mah??
rich lady..Originally posted by FireIce:mom cooked abalone porridge again............
Originally posted by FireIce:mom cooked abalone porridge again............
Ooorrrrrhhhhhhh..... main thing is u dunno how to use trojan~~Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:u misunderstood noopi, i never plant the trojan.......ish tht website got trojan, then i post the url again
mayb pillow is working for ISD in the anti-cyber terrorism department..Originally posted by sunny6110:Ooorrrrrhhhhhhh..... main thing is u dunno how to use trojan~~![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:mayb pillow is working for ISD in the anti-cyber terrorism department..pillow r acting low profile now..