Were you born yesterday?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Knn ... Its jus a one-time offset package rite? And yet they make it sound so noble increasing GST to help the poor ...WTF...
How the F u ck would i noe if its a one-time offset package or wat? Im still 17...Originally posted by ditzy:Were you born yesterday?![]()
most ppl will be happy to receive the few hundreds lah...Originally posted by :Definitely not! When the Govt gives you $1, you can be sure they'll bleed you $100 in return......... this is juz a way to 'bribe" the public nia.........................![]()
Age is no excuse for ignorance. Don't you read the papers or watch the news?Originally posted by Trump_Card:How the F u ck would i noe if its a one-time offset package or wat? Im still 17...
ya man.Originally posted by GHoST_18:most ppl will be happy to receive the few hundreds lah...
they dun have the far sight to see how much they are losing in the future...![]()
agree.Originally posted by GHoST_18:most ppl will be happy to receive the few hundreds lah...
they dun have the far sight to see how much they are losing in the future...![]()
Originally posted by charlize:I give you $200.
I take $600,000 increase in my salary.
Fair what.
Vote with an informed mind. Do not just read the local press before voting. That's a health warning for ya.Originally posted by cApitaland:In the next elections, I will be legally eligible to vote. Who should I vote for and why? Are there people competent or better than the current MPs?