hmmm...why got 50 dollar one....very odd.....Originally posted by ^tamago^:reporting in $350.
$250 + $100 NSmen? the only good thing about staying in a small flat. other times, it sucks.Originally posted by laoda99:hmmm...why got 50 dollar one....very odd.....
but it's enough to buy condom to prevent u the need of buying milk powder lah..Originally posted by dork3d:What can me do with $150 for this year and $50 each year for the next three years?
Buy milk powder also not enough...
Sorry lor... Me don't use rubber...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):but it's enough to buy condom to prevent u the need of buying milk powder lah..![]()
PAP is always 1 step infront of u ok!!!!
Govt gives you money for 5 years leh. First 4 years is GST offset. Last year is .. election package.Originally posted by sir sickolot II:we all say that 200 ~ 300 is not enough to 'sway' votes...
but how many will actually vote against? Haiz approx 5 years time we'll know...
Sorry to ask, how come yours so little only?Originally posted by dork3d:What can me do with $150 for this year and $50 each year for the next three years?
Buy milk powder also not enough...
Only got $50 for GST Offset Package and $100 for NSman reward...Originally posted by Icemoon:Sorry to ask, how come yours so little only?
If you are NSmen, you already have $100 liao. Don't tell me you are a rich guy?
Hm... is the lift upgrading in some areas included?? cuz need pay oso mahz =P anyway, gst increase everything increase wad.. shd be overall increase in everything.. lols..Originally posted by Slipshade:Even before they give, they already going to suck the money back again wat.
1) GST increase.
2) Hiking of hospital fees.
3) Minister pay increase.
Uhh... anymore?
Let's see what else they will increase after they give the packages.![]()
How they count one?Originally posted by dork3d:Based on their calculations, me fall under the high income group as based on per household, average income is $5.5k... Cos they've combined my brother's and my sister's incomes also, even they don't stay with me...![]()
They count by number of people working in the household...Originally posted by Icemoon:How they count one?
Issit count by whether a person is married? So if you have 9 millionaire siblings and they are still single .. means you get peanuts lah.
dun forget u've got only 66.6% of it to use for that.Originally posted by BufPuf:the govt just paid for 1/4 of my 6 days 5 nights trip to hongkong
haha
how is a household defined?Originally posted by dork3d:They count by number of people working in the household...
A household is defined as occupants registered residing inside a house...Originally posted by Icemoon:how is a household defined?