the keyword is Attract... Not PissedOriginally posted by xrauss:keep sign in and off .. someone will tok to u
what if they turn off the online alert?Originally posted by xrauss:keep sign in and off .. someone will tok to u
got any suggestion for such nicks or personal msg mah??Originally posted by X-men:Put eye catching.. mind blowing nicks or person message...
my first time was good.Originally posted by sunny6110:got any suggestion for such nicks or personal msg mah??
you should inititate chat with ppl, not make ppl inititate with you wat...but sometimes ppl juz dun wnt to chat lo...especially if there is nth to chat abt.Originally posted by sunny6110:Hi guys & gers....
How to make the other party initiate wif u?? coz dun wanna sound despo mah... so how to attract attention so that He/She will initiate chat wif U??
V impt u know???![]()
me despo but scared pple know can anot??Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:want to chat then msg la.
initiate a chat doesn't mean despo what, unless you really are thats why you have these thoughts?
send them the pig dancing flash...Originally posted by sunny6110:Hi guys & gers....
How to make the other party initiate wif u?? coz dun wanna sound despo mah... so how to attract attention so that He/She will initiate chat wif U??
V impt u know???![]()
/me siam 1st...Originally posted by sunny6110:me despo but scared pple know can anot??
U helping me to tink of ways anot??![]()
ehhh.... got links??? thanks in advance~~Originally posted by BrUtUs:send them the pig dancing flash...
its inside ur msn winks...Originally posted by sunny6110:ehhh.... got links??? thanks in advance~~![]()
but me shy leh.... how??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U should initiate the first chat and if its good...
She will be more willing to initiate the chat with you next time...![]()
aaiii yaa... u dun ask so much la... hahahaOriginally posted by Lorry`:sunny you paiseh to talk to the girl you ryke ijit ?
haha sound despo.But what to do?Bit boring rite..lol.What if this plan wont work?Originally posted by Unidentified:Change ur nick to : Whoever talk to me will be able to recieve $100 cash , and there will be $50 extra for every nudge you give me , im not joking , u believe ? it your loss -MyName