Originally posted by sunny6110:
aaiii yaa... u dun ask so much la... hahaha
what dont ask so much!?

i know la.. must be someone you ryke

otherwise chat with someone need to think so much meh
because that person is someone special, therefore your afraid to talk to her.. but in the very first place you're afraid that you may sound despo by messagin/lookin for her.. you're concious of what she thinks of you (despo, etc) thats the problem. everyone wants to have a good image in front of the person they like ma.. it's natural
but after messagin her (lets assume you dun sound despo) there will be another problem arisin that is, how to entertain her? what will she thinks of me if i talk bout this xxyyzz topic?
so the best thing is, dont care so much what she thinks of you..
and the initiation thing hor, theres no guarantee way.. unless u make some gong tao to let her keep talkin to you

otherwise, you starts the conversation. it's tirin to wait so why not you start off first?

can try those tips they've suggested
prepare to keep the msn log you can read it over and over again after chattin