a/s/lOriginally posted by Cindy Chong:i'm new here, hope to make more friends![]()
u mean the guy pervertbois or in general pervert bois?Originally posted by FireIce:hi cindy..
enjoy ur stay here (which i wonder how long)
and rber to watch out for pervert bois
i think anyone who choose a female name knows thatOriginally posted by FireIce:hi cindy..
can...hi i oso new, ytd juz came along...currently u haf 18 posts more to make before ur '5mins before each post' limitation is offOriginally posted by Cindy Chong:i'm 22 this year
forum also can make friends ba![]()
u wanna give it up urself or shd i have an orgasm?Originally posted by pervertboi:sibeh kin tio liak![]()
First time see FI so nice.. Scarly is her own clone.. Clone toking to clone..Originally posted by FireIce:hi cindy..
lol so far who is whose clone liao?Originally posted by motoway:First time see FI so nice.. Scarly is her own clone.. Clone toking to clone..![]()
Thank you for your contribution. For divulging classified information. Your posts shall be deleted, account will be erased, IP will be blocked. Have a nice day.Originally posted by motoway:First time see FI so nice.. Scarly is her own clone.. Clone toking to clone..![]()
u registered since 2003Originally posted by darkhour:can...hi i oso new, ytd juz came along...currently u haf 18 posts more to make before ur '5mins before each post' limitation is off![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:Thank you for your contribution. For divulging classified information. Your posts shall be deleted, account will be erased, IP will be blocked. Have a nice day.![]()
pervertboi's clone?Originally posted by FireIce:u wanna give it up urself or shd i have an orgasm?
aiya i register then left the acc there....onli ytd then i start actuali clicking on the sgforums buttonOriginally posted by Kenashi:u registered since 2003
still considered new meh
or r u a clone![]()
waiting for cindy huhOriginally posted by darkhour:aiya i register then left the acc there....onli ytd then i start actuali clicking on the sgforums button![]()
go for outing lohOriginally posted by Cindy Chong:i'm new here, hope to make more friends![]()