Originally posted by Kenashi:waiting for cindy huh![]()
u so sureOriginally posted by darkhour:![]()
dude im 18, shes 22...i dun do jie di lian
u wan u go jio la
sure sure u go for it then=p eh cindy kenashi wants to jio uOriginally posted by Kenashi:u so sure
love know no boundaries
i i i was only 18![]()
Hi.. I'm new too..Originally posted by Cindy Chong:i'm new here, hope to make more friends![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:hi cindy !!
have you check out the Bar forum ?![]()
enjoy your stay here & have a nice day !

Can tell you are a newbie cos most of us here don't often use names as nicks..Originally posted by Cindy Chong:i'm new here, hope to make more friends![]()
u have obviously came to the wrong forum.Originally posted by Cindy Chong:i'm 22 this year
forum also can make friends ba![]()
darnOriginally posted by dork3d:Can tell you are a newbie cos most of us here don't often use names as nicks..
By the way, welcome!![]()
If this is the wrong forum then where must she goOriginally posted by Gordonator:u have obviously came to the wrong forum.![]()
some untold rule arh?i oso no pic leh lol...so im under 'unverified'?Originally posted by :Welcome! But newbies must post their pic for verification purposes to check that you r not a clone ok?![]()