Originally posted by Deportivo:
She's wanktastic.
how u know they are stupid?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:My QC only lets these people pass:
http://ch5.mediacorptv.com/imagegallery/store/phpYrbiPx.jpg
http://aycu05.webshots.com/image/11444/2001889195289835614_rs.jpg
Others are either too ugly, too fat or too stupid. Thank you.
does this present a good photoshop opportunity?Originally posted by Gordonator:how u know they are stupid?
secondly, the pics only show their faces, how u know they are fat?![]()

Originally posted by aku1b0d0:
Joey's eyes reminds me of Bezita(Vegeta) in the Dragon Ball manga,

Originally posted by monoslayer:Erm....Why suddenly Marilyn Manson's 'The Beautiful People' song playing in my head?
[b]KUA TIO GUI AH!!!![]()

Originally posted by hellomotosxq:: wow . singpore girl really beautiful . wow. wow., /////////![]()
i even tried to woo someone on the list b4. tat was many yrs ago.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I know someone in that list.
She was known to be quite chio that time, well without make-up.
Dun tell you which one.![]()
wah reali?tell which one lehOriginally posted by monoslayer:i even tried to woo someone on the list b4. tat was many yrs ago.![]()
cannot tell lah. pai seh leh.. some more so long ago liao..Originally posted by darkhour:wah reali?tell which one leh![]()
yea thats true la...some ppl in photo n in real very different one...but then again hor, miss singapore contestants always dun reali haf much chio ones de...over the years has always been like that loh lol...Originally posted by Cool-gal:eh, u all dun be so mean leh..
some ple look nicer in real rather than photo leh.
i roughly know who cos i narrow down the possible candidates. should be around mono's age. probably early 20s.Originally posted by monoslayer:cannot tell lah. pai seh leh.. some more so long ago liao..![]()
damn u sherlock.Originally posted by Gordonator:i roughly know who cos i narrow down the possible candidates. should be around mono's age. probably early 20s.![]()

Originally posted by Gordonator:yes. its one of them... but i m not gonna tell u which one. its so pai seh!!
[b]come mono which one?