PM me lah. i promise i won't say. u and me friends right?Originally posted by monoslayer:yes. its one of them... but i m not gonna tell u which one. its so pai seh!!![]()
my lips r sealed. try ur best shot, sherlock.Originally posted by Gordonator:PM me lah. i promise i won't say. u and me friends right?
or u want me to narrow down somemore?![]()
if u have a girlfriend, she must be very very beautiful. if u don't have 1, good luck on finding one that matches your standards.Originally posted by menoob:all cmi
Originally posted by Master -_-:

Thrie beauty really suits mono's handsomenessOriginally posted by Gordonator:come mono which one?
Sure this oneOriginally posted by monoslayer:yes. its one of them... but i m not gonna tell u which one. its so pai seh!!![]()

Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:
You know, actually this girl wouldn't have failed in my QC if akubodo didn't mention this....
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Wait, I think her HAIR also looks like Vegeta's!
[b]Joey's eyes reminds me of Bezita(Vegeta) in the Dragon Ball manga,

actually she's one of the best-looking one liao.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Not really...
let me guess... you're either from rvhs or sajc?Originally posted by monoslayer:i even tried to woo someone on the list b4. tat was many yrs ago.![]()
starblue?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I know someone in that list.
She was known to be quite chio that time, well without make-up.
Dun tell you which one.![]()
at least they r better than the ms china universe 2006 who has big head bigger than her flat board body.Originally posted by hellomotosxq:: wow . singpore girl really beautiful . wow. wow., /////////![]()
I hate KAYPOH like uOriginally posted by Gordonator:will fireice close this thread and tell u to post in the babe forum?![]()