Originally posted by TYING:Come up or make up any ghost story as you wish. Make sure the story is believable and exciting and able to keep the reader in suspense. The best story at the end of the day will get a special prize!!
Ahmos came up with this idea, so all the credit should go to him and prizes will also be sponsored by Guest Of Honour Mospeada!!!
And now, we will have Mr Mospeada open officially Ghost Story by posting in the first post!
*claps hand...
wa lau...Originally posted by mr_sotong:this is a real story which i encountered few days ago...
to be continued..![]()
got trees outside?Originally posted by Mospeada:i dunno...i have been having this weird feeling recently..
someone or something is peeping at me outside my room's window...not those from the ground floor looking up, but those at eye level just right outside my window...
the feeling just comes and goes. and it is not just one pair of eyes. tis 2 pairs..i can feel it...one adult and one mischievous one that belongs to a kid
6 ...and no trees outside ...at least trees not that tallOriginally posted by TYING:u staying which storey ar?
can record it n send me the sound file?Originally posted by Mospeada:a few times, really a few times....things were moved from its original place...
my maid did not move it, neither did my wife or my kids...
who then?
i believe whoever is/are outside is/are not that strong to cause any harm to us yet, but u never know...
things gotten worst..when my mother inlaw bought us a talisman to be hung by the window. my wife must have told her abt the incident.
whenever it rains heavily, i would thot i have heard howling outside the window...a women crying for her child...
yesterday, it rained....and i heard it again.....
thot it rained only for a shortwhile...i was sure i heard it....it was not the wind...but a woman's crying....
Originally posted by mr_sotong:can record it n send me the sound file?![]()
your house is huanted..Originally posted by Mospeada:the sound was just one strange thing that took place...
we could always so often sees shadows or images, who will just disappear when we turn around for a closer look...
we could always see one adult and a kid...
and my kid will always seems to have a play-partner at his play room...
and whenever we went to the playroom to check, we would always see him playing quietly all by himself...
the thing that confirmed my stance that there was something else..was that whenever we come home after an outing or dinner , late at night...our kids will always be eager to rush into the house and shout for "Kor kor...."
me and my wife would stare into each other's eyes
zzz..Originally posted by Mospeada:be right back
now morning not night time leh, u scared what scared...Originally posted by sunny6110:dun say leh dun say leh...
me scared...![]()
hey i got d same experience b4 oso.... i hear my sis call me fr 1 rm.. den i go ask her wad she wan. den she give meOriginally posted by Mospeada:it all happened after i have swallowed that orb...
i was just trying to protect my family...swallowing that orb din do anything good to me....i got this feeling that my digestive system is clotted.
anyway, the feeling of being watch...one can almost felt that the stare was that of hatred...maybe the orb i swallowed was the younger one of the adult who was outside
i kept hearing strange sounds...some of the mimicking that of my wife, sometimes my kids...
many a times, when i rushed to the room, my wife would looked up at me with her eyes wide opened...
"what happened? you sounded as if something terrible had just happened?"
"huh? i never call for u leh? u have not been digging ur ears leh...haha"
i also heard the marble sound in my house in the nightOriginally posted by Ah Cek:in my old flat...
when i was young, me and my family always heard marbles dropping sound in the middle of the night, till dawn. but our luck are good, always strike small amt of 4D
when the priest gave us a talisman and paste on the door, the sound disappear. however, bad luck befall and we nvr strike again.
when we consult another priest, he said 'it' was a 'sending wealth boy'. we shldn't send him away since he is harmless. instead, we shld give it sweets.
well, we regret...
how can b water pipe? there is marble inside the pipes?Originally posted by noahnoah:i also heard the marble sound in my house in the night
thought it has been confirm was due to the wat water pipe right
a lot of ppl also experienced this so means many children ghosts are staying in
parts of singapore HDB ar?![]()
well, if 'they' dun disturb you, you dun disturb 'them' lor.Originally posted by noahnoah:i also heard the marble sound in my house in the night
thought it has been confirm was due to the wat water pipe right
a lot of ppl also experienced this so means many children ghosts are staying in
parts of singapore HDB ar?![]()