o not to forgot the sound of the dragging chair leh alsoOriginally posted by Ah Cek:well, if 'they' dun disturb you, you dun disturb 'them' lor.
their house is huanted.. its the ghost who r dragging it..Originally posted by noahnoah:o not to forgot the sound of the dragging chair leh also
also heard many many times
i mean why will an adult keep on dragging the chair
after midnight for no reasons for so many times ar![]()
sometimes are we are scaring ourselves. maybe somebody dragging chair after returning home from night shift, or mahjong game?Originally posted by noahnoah:o not to forgot the sound of the dragging chair leh also
yar, sometime when i sleeping, i can hear marble dropping and chair being drag above me. Im staying on the last storey by the way and i am quite sure there isnt any pipe on top there. So till now the sound still cant be explain..Originally posted by noahnoah:o not to forgot the sound of the dragging chair leh also
see la... did u regret for not checking out??? next time check 1st mah... the few seconds things only...Originally posted by TYING:So till now the sound still cant be explain..
u want to see meh?Originally posted by sunny6110:dun talk abt sound... who actually seen 'it'??? raise ur hands~!!!
but sounds can travel through adjoining units ma. maybe it's ur next door neighbour?Originally posted by TYING:yar, sometime when i sleeping, i can hear marble dropping and chair being drag above me. Im staying on the last storey by the way and i am quite sure there isnt any pipe on top there. So till now the sound still cant be explain..
i think i will just faint down there if i really happen to see the fridge door opening and closing by itself la.Originally posted by sunny6110:see la... did u regret for not checking out??? next time check 1st mah... the few seconds things only...![]()
im quite close to my nieghbour, so i got casually put this into my conversation before asking how come they so noisy at night, open party ar?Originally posted by Ah Cek:but sounds can travel through adjoining units ma. maybe it's ur next door neighbour?
ok loh~!! Put Time Put Place........Originally posted by TYING:Why not u come my house and check it urself, i will call the 995 should anything happen to u.![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:dun say leh dun say leh... me scared....
drag across by itself no scared... david copperfield oso can do that mah.....
when u see the actual thing drag then scary mah... u know or dunno one??![]()
kau...later a lot of strangers squatting outside my kitchen starring at the fridge, those thing sure very scared of crowd one leh.Originally posted by sunny6110:ok loh~!! Put Time Put Place........
me go post topic for outing....![]()
ai ya...... u dunno one la...Originally posted by TYING:![]()
but how many david copperfield are there in HDBs flat?![]()
eeehhh... u put one web cam there to monitor la... then broadcast to allow all sgforumites to see.... how??Originally posted by TYING:kau...later a lot of strangers squatting outside my kitchen starring at the fridge, those thing sure very scared of crowd one leh.![]()
lol. ok ok. i will start tonight.Originally posted by sunny6110:eeehhh... u put one web cam there to monitor la... then broadcast to allow all sgforumites to see.... how??
what has this got to do with wo hu chang long...Originally posted by sunny6110:ai ya...... u dunno one la...
u got watch wo hu chang long b4??![]()
tat means hdb david copperfield cannot anyhow expose one lo...Originally posted by TYING:what has this got to do with wo hu chang long...![]()
okay okay...i get what u mean...Originally posted by sunny6110:tat means hdb david copperfield cannot anyhow expose one lo...
u know anot/??
i dono, maybe they do it like tt when they want to start filming a tv drama or serial, they would pray den buy suckling pig all these and pray to the tu di gong.Originally posted by noahnoah:well well~~~
I mean when a HDB flat start to have in its piling works
or waterver
do the authorities really sent a priest or watever
to do some offering to the good "bros" or so call
bless the "land"