they even eat cow's vagina! It was shown on extreme gourmet. Even the hosts were reluctant to eat it.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:aiya, better not to noe its from nei nei..... dun dare eat china things liao![]()
Originally posted by [email protected]:silly ass. I never drink i never sell i never do anything juz provide some interesting news why i disgusting
you make me [b]puke!'
thos 6 aunties r like, are they really going to eat the food cooked with their milk?? Tell me i didnt read that!
AwwWwww , you are digusting!
Oi Barbarian from the north..............Originally posted by hellomotosxq:whythese low -class south east asian monkeys dare to insult china .???
Sudan dye.Originally posted by kristovorus:the bottom line is.. be careful of what you eat in China. Other examples of "immoral" food include:
1: chemical-laced duck eggs. 1 in 12 natural duck eggs will have a red yolk. Red yolk duck eggs are henced prized. Unethical duck farmers hence feed the ducks with this " su dan " (sorry duno how to translate to english. i saw this on china's new channel ) chemical. This caused every egg to have a red yolk. It was later found out that this chemical is highly cancerous.
lol. i think others have learnt to ignore himOriginally posted by equlus84:Oi Barbarian from the north..............
I ask u lar, seriously, do u dare eat the human milk dishes YOURSELF? Dun go around bombarding others when u yourself dun even dare to eat it. Skali they next time serve you SEMEN DISHES, then i see u dare to eat a not. HIGH PROTEIN mah as u say, our "Northern Hero" tio boh?
Btw, i advice u to step out of ur little turtle shell and take a look at how big this world is and stop posting those nonsense things like Tang building here. Try to respect other ppl culture. ok?
disillusionized idiot..Yr ppl own self admit liaoz u still here putting angel halo over yr headOriginally posted by hellomotosxq:what a joke . never heard of it . why singapore ppl always frame china . u ppl are sick . fu.k the TS.![]()
perhaps you dont understand what i meant, i didnt say that you are disgusting. i meant those 6 aunties , they are disgusting.Originally posted by snobbish:silly ass. I never drink i never sell i never do anything juz provide some interesting news why i disgusting![]()
cos u're dumb, my friend from China told me about these things too, just becos u didnt heard of doesn't meant it didnt happen, why is the RPC Chinese so sick, all becos of the CCP and the retard mao zedong, if not for Maozedong, China would have beem a more civilised country under KMT control, not a group of half-civilised barbariansOriginally posted by hellomotosxq:what a joke . never heard of it . why singapore ppl always frame china . u ppl are sick . fu.k the TS.![]()
To: hellomotosxq, please be more civilize , if not please go some where else and bark like a dog, this please is for civilize people who talks like a man not like a coward , covering his butt hole, if you are not happy just because of what TS have mention , u can jolly well don't comment anything here and left this thread alone.Originally posted by hellomotosxq:what a joke . never heard of it . why singapore ppl always frame china . u ppl are sick . fu.k the TS.![]()