it says campy is a spoilt child who should find a job and stop taking money from his parents.Originally posted by mhcampboy:orh?
wad it says...?
aiyer really meh?...Originally posted by Gordonator:it says campy is a spoilt child who should find a job and stop taking money from his parents.![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:aiyer really meh?...
i'll scan in the article ok?Originally posted by mhcampboy:aiyer really meh?...
please!Originally posted by Gordonator:i'll scan in the article ok?![]()
who dares to believe gord.Originally posted by udontknowme:please!
cos i dun really believe what you said...![]()
kekeke....
do we need to say the password?Originally posted by Gordonator:i'll scan in the article ok?![]()
internet u go outside surf la, wireless@sg!Originally posted by hisoka:very easy mah, hp bill1 month 20 bucks.
surf internet go for ball games or exercise with friends. or go makan at not so exp places. 1 week go out 2 times also can![]()
my side... the wireless only covers causeway point and civic centre...Originally posted by hiphop2009:internet u go outside surf la, wireless@sg!
sorry campy, was rather busy just now. i scan tomorrow night ok?Originally posted by mhcampboy:where is the article?
anyone read it?
Originally posted by Gordonator:sorry campy, was rather busy just now. i scan tomorrow night ok?![]()
If you want to throw away the money you have earned yourself, nobody can stop you. But asking your parents for the money they have worked hard for to impress your girlfriend is downright lame and shameful.Originally posted by hisoka:so maybe you are thrifty/stingy and have high tolerance levels, but using that to expect others to do the same is just a bit dumb isn't it? So if i can just sleep whole day when i'm not at work and don't use any electricity or water or whatever i should expect you to follow suit?![]()
noooo... i got no gf...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:If you want to throw away the money you have earned yourself, nobody can stop you. But asking your parents for the money they have worked hard for to impress your girlfriend is downright lame and shameful.
hw do u do that?Originally posted by the Bear:don't mind him.. his "blue blood" is due to oxygen not getting to his brain
btw, i've shown people that even when you are working, one can survive on $100 a week or less... actually, about $80 a week.. including transport and 2 meals a day
all you need is will power and heck! an open mind, an open heart...
entertainment can be found walking around the parks and observing things around you...
wad it says!!?????????Originally posted by X-men:This thread was indeed published on yesterday's Zao Bao
here lah here lah.Originally posted by mhcampboy:wad it says!!?????????