.......Originally posted by MohamedF:Flaming must be directed to trolls, sickos and bigots... +1 are for useless threads not including Crapboxes...![]()
you stole from sgpork rite...
girls...Originally posted by Quinsy:when i want ppl to shut up and they keep talking.
what? o.oOriginally posted by gigabyte14:girls...![]()
i liddat 1 wat... once start toking cant stop 1...Originally posted by Quinsy:what? o.o
thing is, when i get phone call and need to talk, they keep on yakking away beside me, how?Originally posted by allentyb:if woman wants man to listen to their comment
at least, do yourself a favour,
wait for them to finish their talk c o c k
then comment
no matter how loud, you ask them to shut up
they probably will not listen at all
Originally posted by Quinsy:thing is, when i get phone call and need to talk, they keep on yakking away beside me, how?![]()
walk away and listen to the phoneOriginally posted by Quinsy:thing is, when i get phone call and need to talk, they keep on yakking away beside me, how?![]()
That's why they're so irritating!!Originally posted by allentyb:typical man doesn't understand about social etiquette at all........
I usually shout at them to DIAM! or SHUT UP!Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
den u cut in lo
Originally posted by Quinsy:I usually shout at them to DIAM! or SHUT UP!
They tio stunned, quiet abit, then continue talking and whingin say why so fierce.Originally posted by gigabyte14:
den wat happen?
LOL!Originally posted by Quinsy:They tio stunned, quiet abit, then continue talking and whingin say why so fierce.![]()
poor youOriginally posted by Quinsy:They tio stunned, quiet abit, then continue talking and whingin say why so fierce.![]()
They will go like, "can't you wait for me to finish talking?"Originally posted by gigabyte14:LOL!
aiyo, u jus say loudly "listen to me!" den dey will listen liao wat
so we're left with dun talk to demOriginally posted by Quinsy:They will go like, "can't you wait for me to finish talking?"![]()
They've never been to etiquette school.Originally posted by allentyb:poor you
those guy really doesn't understand body language at all
actually if you are gentleman enough... then you would have realise the body language of a womanOriginally posted by gigabyte14:LOL!
aiyo, u jus say loudly "listen to me!" den dey will listen liao wat
they come talk to me de. =.=!!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:so we're left with dun talk to dem
u tok 2 dem 1st or dey tok 2 u 1?
TSK! SEE?! That's the difference!Originally posted by allentyb:actually if you are gentleman enough... then you would have realise the body language of a woman
let me make an example
lets said, if a woman was to cross their arms, their mind must be closed, and probably, they will just be agreeable with you
and when in a group, if you see a woman, all being quiet, and their attention span is looking somewhere else, probably she is bored already
and let me tell you one thing
the first 5 min is the most important, thats when you make an impression
and how would i know that
i work in cafe, restaurant, hotel before, and learn about etiquette