*sayang* it's alright. LOL.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i dunno ma...
all come shoot me![]()
if you want to know more, right?Originally posted by gigabyte14:i dunno ma...
all come shoot me![]()
Yuh lor... at first, if the guys had differing opinions and pointed them out, I'm ok with it. But gradually, I found them more bi*chy than manly.Originally posted by allentyb:if you want to know more, right?
work in hospitality industry and you will learn more about etiquette already
or the easy way, rent some movie or read books like man are from mars, woman are from venus
then you will understand more about body language
tell you one thing
i used to play wow, and get to know this girl, she is older than me, and we chat on the phone whole night, almost practically everyday, then i gradually call her, my dear, and i went on a date with her, did all the right thing,
but ultimately, i blow my own darn chance, reason being, i comment too much about her, and when she give me the hint, and ask me not to comment anymore, i carry on commenting ( which i care not to eloborate what matter, we quarrel about......) and then our friendship turn sour,
conclusion - no matter how much, darn effort, you make, if you push their patience button to the limit, they can switch mode easily
sometimes, when a woman is whining, they just want a listening ear, not another comment, because woman are generally smarter than man
and what i can suggest to you is, use this tactic, call mirror effect, be agreeable with them, be a yes man, give political correct answer and please don't use, i know how you feel - can you really show empathy? just use the word - i understand what you are feeling, right now
this probably is the wisest statement u have ever made. at least it got me thinking and memorising.Originally posted by allentyb:if you want to know more, right?
or the easy way, rent some movie or read books like man are from mars, woman are from venus
tell you one thing
i used to play wow, and get to know this girl, she is older than me, and we chat on the phone whole night, almost practically everyday, then i gradually call her, my dear, and i went on a date with her, did all the right thing,
but ultimately, i blow my own darn chance, reason being, i comment too much about her, and when she give me the hint, and ask me not to comment anymore, i carry on commenting ( which i care not to eloborate what matter, we quarrel about......) and then our friendship turn sour,
conclusion - no matter how much, darn effort, you make, if you push their patience button to the limit, they can switch mode easily
sometimes, when a woman is whining, they just want a listening ear, not another comment, because woman are generally smarter than man
and what i can suggest to you is, use this tactic, call mirror effect, be agreeable with them, be a yes man, give political correct answer and please don't use, i know how you feel - can you really show empathy? just use the word - i understand what you are feeling, right now
we crap so long liao den u come and talk back abt the topicOriginally posted by popmynutsy:asswipes,
wankers,
n00bs,
a group of ppl,
a group of ppl studying at some place.
u sure know alotOriginally posted by allentyb:if you want to know more, right?
tell you one thing
wat does dat meanOriginally posted by Quinsy:Yuh lor... at first, if the guys had differing opinions and pointed them out, I'm ok with it. But gradually, I found them more bi*chy than manly.
Sometimes I just want to _*talk to my hand*_ you know?
wtf, does that mean!Originally posted by popmynutsy:this probably is the wisest statement u have ever made. at least it got me thinking and memorising.
zzzz.... it means just talk to anything else but me. I dont wanna hear you whine. You're a man for gawd's sakes.Originally posted by gigabyte14:wat does dat mean![]()
you must know the limit.........Originally posted by gigabyte14:wat does dat mean![]()
YUH LOR YUH LOR!!Originally posted by allentyb:you must know the limit.........
you can comment
but do remember one thing, woman skin are thinner than man
and one more thing
if you promise to do something, its better than you can achieve it then promise
just because the woman never mention, doesn't mean that they have forgotten about it
after all, human being tend to remember the bad things easier
look at this way, if one day, a man and a woman were to quarrel, guess what thing will be bring up, of course the things that you have promise before and broken, and the things, you have said before
somethings when a woman give in, in a quarrel, doesn't mean that you win, it only means that she doesn't want to quarrel with you anymore
i where got whine!!Originally posted by Quinsy:zzzz.... it means just talk to anything else but me. I dont wanna hear you whine. You're a man for gawd's sakes.
she is not saying that you are whining, but merely answering your questionOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i where got whine!!
but seriously your this phrase,Originally posted by allentyb:wtf, does that mean!
you see hor
it really depends on that thread
if someone was to post a crap or lame topic, then i will post a crap or lame post
unless someone was to start a thread that can gain my curiosity, then i will allow my braincells to start working
usually my attention span at a thread is 5 min
i skip page 1 and 2.Originally posted by gigabyte14:we crap so long liao den u come and talk back abt the topic![]()
Hahaha... allentyb is GAWD. LOL.Originally posted by allentyb:she is not saying that you are whining, but merely answering your question
I'm pissed off when someone skips the pages.Originally posted by popmynutsy:i skip page 1 and 2.![]()
sorry.Originally posted by mcfadden:I'm pissed off when someone skips the pages.![]()