must be from circus oneOriginally posted by sand king:how come he can wank while cycling?![]()
Good ideaOriginally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:
It sprays quite far.
HAHA!Originally posted by Pitot:must be from circus one![]()
Just go over to that chee ko and kick his bike haha what can he do? he has on hand in his pants and the other on the handle bar, haha just kick and he will fall.Originally posted by elindra:Good idea
This works better then pepper spray I think![]()
maybe i look like 60+ ah pek?Originally posted by popmynutsy:![]()
ur age gave u away,
noob,
wan lie also dont know how to lie properly.![]()
The police can trace the man, should the man be doing his acts again, they will move in to arrest him under several charges like outrage modesty, indecent public exposure, causing public distress and under Women's Chapter also...Originally posted by missqi:dont want lah.
he only masturbated at me..
and cycled back in front of me...
nv touch me at all.
i got basis to make police report anot?
make liao what can they do?![]()
Yes it is enough. It's outrage of modesty. If you want a witness go to school at the usual time with your partner.Originally posted by missqi:dont want lah.
nv touch me at all.
Use hp take video then post here, then we all witnessOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Yes it is enough. It's outrage of modesty. If you want a witness go to school at the usual time with your partner.
JOHN.........Originally posted by eviljustice:hi, missqi. lol. i tot tat dae at msn u sae u no come forum le. me john, lip's friend. just in case u dunno which one. hm.. lol. i think it has been ages since i last saw u. lol
u may kana charged oso if u intentionally injure him.Originally posted by eagle:1) I think Sasa sells empty spray bottles (those that use air, similar to perfume type of sprays). Be creative. You can add mix soap with some insecticide, curry powder, pepper powder, etc etc, and dissolve in water. Then pour into the bottle and bring it out. Very cheap. One bottle a dollar I think
2) That Salonpas spray up there, or this
Scare the guy with harmless mineral water.
Alternatively, get insect repellent to repel him. For greater effect, spray into a lighted lighter to hv a flame thrower effect
3) Take out your camera phone to video tape him down since he likes to be an exhibitionist. Then go to mata show them. Upload a 2nd version on youtube.
"It was all due to self defence. I scared he come molest me"Originally posted by Ito_^:u may kana charged oso if u intentionally injure him.
not dat easy.Originally posted by eagle:"It was all due to self defence. I scared he come molest me"
Originally posted by missqi:You joking ah little girl?
dont want lah.
[b]he only masturbated at me..
nv touch me at all.
of course you can.Originally posted by missqi:dont want lah.
nv touch me at all.
and also. get some proof. if he does it again or wadever. flash him the camera. take some shots. voila. you've just sent a lunatic to jail.Originally posted by Keii:of course you can.
public nuisance and indecency. enough grounds to land him in the cell.
can, 1 hand lorOriginally posted by sand king:how come he can wank while cycling?![]()
Use Hiten mitsurugi style.....Hiten Mitsurugi-Ryū: Kuzu-ryūsen (Nine-headed Dragon)Originally posted by MohamedF:human weak spots