OMG, put the guy on World Guiness record program man, can masturbate on a tricycle while passing byOriginally posted by missqi:There is this man harassing me when I go to school, and just yesterday, he masturbated while shouting at me, and as he was riding his stupid tricycle.![]()
hello missqi. johnathan here. friend of john n lip also. remember me?Originally posted by UrAdog:ello missqi. jeremy here. fren of john n lip. duno u rmb me anot?![]()
which johnathan and from which sch?Originally posted by popmynutsy:hello missqi. johnathan here. friend of john n lip also. remember me?![]()
ya. which johnathan.Originally posted by UrAdog:which johnathan and from which sch?
hm. dunno u la. n i dun haf a friend call johnathan.Originally posted by popmynutsy:that johnathan from that school la.
shit. how about steven? or johnny?Originally posted by eviljustice:hm. dunno u la. n i dun haf a friend call johnathan.
all die liaoOriginally posted by popmynutsy:shit. how about steven? or johnny?![]()
then i ll lor.Originally posted by UrAdog:all die liao![]()
HAHA.Originally posted by UrAdog:ello missqi. jeremy here. fren of john n lip. duno u rmb me anot?![]()
must be the TS who start the masturbate to missqiOriginally posted by Ito_^:confirm plus chop he is a forummer.![]()
maybe it was CTX or forum dudeOriginally posted by missqi:dont want lah.
he only masturbated at me..
and cycled back in front of me...
nv touch me at all.
i got basis to make police report anot?
make liao what can they do?![]()
can.Originally posted by missqi:dont want lah.
he only masturbated at me..
and cycled back in front of me...
nv touch me at all.
i got basis to make police report anot?
make liao what can they do?![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:OMG, put the guy on World Guiness record program man, can masturbate on a tricycle while passing bywhat i mean is "whole Fastest cum"
notice it's a tricycle?Originally posted by missqi:There is this man harassing me when I go to school, and just yesterday, he masturbated while shouting at me, and as he was riding his stupid [b]tricycle.
I saw him again today, thank goodness my gf sent me to school.
In case I don't have someone to send me to school, I need something the equivalent of a pepper spray.
I think that man is unstable and I am very scared.![]()
[/b][/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by sand king:
how come he can wank while cycling?![]()
Originally posted by missqi:HAHA.
I REM.
YOU FAT WITH SMALL EYES!!!!
LMAO.
good =)Originally posted by missqi:okay.
ust made police report.
daddy's gonna follow me from behind on monday.
(:
Originally posted by stan.:notice it's a tricycle?