WHy depressed? COme share share!Originally posted by eagle:you feeling lonely, I feeling depressed.
Its over some stupid things.... that doesn't matter much...Originally posted by Quinsy:WHy depressed? COme share share!
ORH, then come here to spam lor!Originally posted by eagle:Its over some stupid things.... that doesn't matter much...
I think I just need to find more people to chat to forget some stupid things I did.
Originally posted by Gackt247:Play with needles, razors and knives lor..![]()
take your picknot much mood to spam alsoOriginally posted by Quinsy:ORH, then come here to spam lor!
Because Quinsy rawrks lor...BTW, I'm Freedom, LVL 15.Originally posted by ctstalin:![]()
why this thread generated so many replies?![]()
No thx.. i have my own needles to play n inflict on others.Originally posted by Quinsy:take your pick
WAH!?!? OLD BIRD IN DA HAUS!!!Originally posted by X-men:Loneliness is just a state of the mind.
You can be in a group with fun ppl and fun things to do yet feel lonely... BUT
you can also be phyiscally alone yet find your time very meaningful and not dont feel lonely at all.
i also feel downOriginally posted by eagle:i feel so down...
Originally posted by Gackt247:No thx.. i have my own needles to play n inflict on others.![]()
You mean this kinda needles ah?this one so superficial.. my goes all the way into the veins.. dig dig dig.. so fun.. so shiok..Originally posted by Quinsy:You mean this kinda needles ah?
ok.... so almost everyone in singapore has a friendster accountOriginally posted by fatslob:wah.. friendster acct so easy to find one.. no challenge...![]()
LOL. What he says makes sense. O.OOriginally posted by Gackt247:WAH!?!? OLD BIRD IN DA HAUS!!!![]()
Even my unker also got friendster ah.Originally posted by allentyb:ok.... so almost everyone in singapore has a friendster account
and almost everyone use the same nick for everything.........
you another fellow who is bo liao
Originally posted by Gackt247:this one so superficial.. my goes all the way into the veins.. dig dig dig.. so fun.. so shiok..![]()